Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Lebanese With friends

Reviews - Fenicia

9.1/10
168
Calle de la Playa N;22, 29620 TorremolinosSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent168 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Abdul A.

    December 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Im sure the chef is cook like he cooks for his family, the dinner was fantastic and delicious. I wish play some Arabic music to have more feeling with eating.

  • Neda A.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was the best experience ever we loveeeeed the food soo yummy also the owner he is so kind I recommend you to go to enjoooy the true yummy food .

  • David G.
    David G.

    April 18, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy rica y el personal atiende de forma muy cercana.

  • Rosa B.

    July 31, 202036 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico!

  • Abel M.
    Abel M.

    July 30, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Comida rica y cerca de la playa!! Recomendable!!

  • Debbie O.

    July 25, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely authentic food

  • Desiree G.
    Desiree G.

    March 13, 202084 reviews

    10/10

    A very good experience! Nice fresh food and lovely taste.

  • Paul A.
    Paul A.

    March 7, 202072 reviews

    8/10

    The food was very nice, a little fusion in the mix and some creative veggie/ vegan options. Service friendly.

  • Alan s.
    Alan s.

    February 15, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great meal

  • Desiree G.
    Desiree G.

    December 5, 201984 reviews

    10/10

    Very good restaurant, the food is delicious and all fresh prepared.

  • Dalia C.
    Dalia C.

    August 24, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    The service and food was excellent! We really liked the starters and the portions were very generous :) thank you for a lovely evening, we will recommend it

  • Naila W.

    January 3, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation