Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Traditional

Reviews - Ferme Auberge la Baie des Anges

9.2/10
629
647 chemin des plaines Baronnes, 13600 La CiotatSee map

Average price €52

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent629 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cara r.
    Cara r.

    June 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    This is a unique experience that i’m glad we happened to discover on The Fork. The view is lovely, watching the horses is fun, and the food and service was good.

  • Caroline J.

    October 9, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Amy I.

    September 4, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food in a magnificent setting with view over the sea. Service was excellent. A place worth visiting when you are in La Ciotat

  • Nadine C.

    August 9, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Une cuisine simple mais excellente

  • Celine B.

    July 19, 201857 reviews

    10/10

    Au top !

  • - -

    July 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Endroit magique Cuisine excellente Personnel attentionné

  • - -

    July 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    Très bon !

  • Ian M.

    April 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • - -

    November 21, 20171 review

    10/10

    Vue exemplaire

  • Christophe t.
    Christophe t.

    November 11, 20171 review

    10/10

    UN LIEU OU ON DOIT MANGER

  • - -

    June 3, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    restaurant a recommande cite tres beau personnels agreables

  • Jean Marie M.

    April 2, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Journée pluvieuse et pourtant !!! Une belle vue sur la baie, une repas très agréable. Du personnel au petit soin. Un repas en amoureux parfait.

  • Alexandra V.

    April 2, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un cadre magnifique une cuisine authentique et simple mais très bonne

  • Fréderique B.

    December 21, 20167 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    November 9, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Really Really nice view. And good taste. But you need not to believe a navigation to find the load. I recommend to follow the sign.

Tripadvisor reviews

469 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation