Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Fermento Pizzería Contemporánea

8.8/10
144
C. Galicia, 5, 38660 Costa Adeje
Italian
Average price €20

Fermento Pizzería Contemporánea

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous144 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Derek H.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    10/10

    5th visit. Great pizza yet again.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ray V.2 reviews

    October 30, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, impeccable service. Highly recommended

  • Patricia M.6 reviews

    August 29, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing pizzas. I have tried a few of them. Trufata, fichissima and carbonara are my fav. The dough is so crispy and tasty!

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Maria S.1 review

    August 11, 2023

    9/10

    Hidden gem, our son’s favourite pizza restaurant ever! You know it’s good when the locals are queuing to get in ????????

  • Dan Ez67 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really good pizza

  • Dan Ez67 reviews

    August 6, 2023

    8.5/10

    Pizza was good, our family enjoyed our meal and the service was fine. Will visit again.

  • JIM B.5 reviews

    May 31, 2023

    10/10

    What a find.,I have lived here over 3 years & this was my 1st visit. Outstanding

  • Toon V.4 reviews

    May 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Good food, friendly staff. Food was served at the right pace, not too fast! Friendly staff speaking english very well. Pizza of my wife was a bit cold but tasty, Tiramisu and choclat coulant were delicious

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

51 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.