Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Greek With friends

Reviews - Feta Oregano

9.2/10
143
Sint-Jorisstraat 1, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent143 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ben A.
    Ben A.

    July 10, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    As i read online, great food, great service. Be afraid of the homemade tiramisu! After stuffong urself with calamares, gambas and other greek specialities the big chunk of tiramisu came like a bomb

  • Robert n.
    Robert n.

    July 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent grec

  • Vincent D.
    Vincent D.

    June 19, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Le mezze feta oregano est très bien servi et bon. Le service est correct, les serveuses très aimables. Je conseille ce restaurant, mais il faut réserver car salle de petite capacité.

  • Oriana G.
    Oriana G.

    June 18, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Diane T.
    Diane T.

    June 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very nice and cosy place. It is helpful to book before

  • Aline D.
    Aline D.

    May 27, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Evren O.
    Evren O.

    May 21, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Dana S.
    Dana S.

    May 18, 202228 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice place , especially when the weather is wonderful ????

  • Sam W.
    Sam W.

    April 28, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great dinner with a colleague. Will be going here again.

  • Harriet S.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Michel V.
    Michel V.

    April 7, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bel endroit juste qu'on sait pas payer par carte bancaire après 22:00

  • Jayne G.

    March 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Noemie T.

    February 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Joli cadre, accueil super sympa et cuisine délicieuse! A recommander sans hésiter!

  • Sara R.

    January 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Top!

  • Gregor S.
    Gregor S.

    January 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Perfect

  • Eric D.

    December 8, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Rather standard greek food but good ratio price/quality ans nice place to go

  • Anthony P.

    November 18, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Ugo C.

    October 16, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    cosy place. nice food with good service. dont expect more! but seriously nothing to complain about. good value for money too considering the location.

    Feta Oregano (Owner)

    good day sir . thank you for your comment, however we do not understand the notice with the note leave.

  • Tanja B.
    Tanja B.

    September 25, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    This was the second time I dined in the restaurant, and they fulfilled all my expectations, again. The food was delicious, portions generous, ambience cosy. I will definitely return.

  • Flore B.
    Flore B.

    September 16, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux, qualité et quantité, au top !

  • Elena S.
    Elena S.

    September 3, 202134 reviews

    7/10
  • Lorane V.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super bon restaurant, une bonne ambiance ! Un super service !

  • Michal G.
    Michal G.

    August 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Our first time there and we will return for sure. Excellent food and the plate is full with side dishes, great price quality and all home made. We will definitely come again.

    Feta Oregano (Owner)

    Thanks you very much ! we would be very happy to welcome you a second time! thanks again

Tripadvisor reviews

188 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation