8.1/10
Very good
based on 338 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Puck P.
    Puck P.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Nice meal -good quality meat, tasty sauces.

  2. Ludovic A.
    Ludovic A.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Friendly staff good food and lots of choices well described in the menu.

  3. John B.
    John B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This place was amazing. Our server was very obliging in making some adjustments to our fixed price menu. The portions were good sized And the quality excellent. The prices were affordable. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  4. Sinead M.
    Sinead M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I read the reviews and selected this restaurant to go with a friend visiting. We both lived in the Middle East for many years and are used to good Authentic Indian cuisine. This place was a find, excellent food, good wine and banter, shared our Dubai airport experiences too! I will be back!

  5. Jacqueline B.
    Jacqueline B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal! And gluten free tandoori paratha! Bliss! We'll be back!

  6. Fathia E.
    Fathia E.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Parfait !

  7. Jan H.
    Jan H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice place for a quick good meal.

  8. Tero P.
    Tero P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food (but not exrtaordinarily), really nice service and great atmosphere.

  9. Xavier e.
    Xavier e.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    My guest was an hour and half late, the owner was very patient and the service was really good. The food was quite fresh and spicy for my western taste. Would definitely visit it a 2nd time.

  10. Jwalant p.
    Jwalant p.
    • one review
    2/10

    Restaurant is not family friendly at all. Staff and owner is rude and the way they serve it will make you leave the the place immediately. The approach towards the Asian origin people is very horrible. It seems owner and staff don't like to serve Asian or Indian origin people. I would advise others to avoid this place as there are other alternative one restaurants in town.

  11. Helen C.
    Helen C.
    • one review
    5/10

    We were disappointed due to the previous Tripadvisor ratings. The food was ok, but not as good as expected. The service and atmosphere was average. It was however very easy to book a table, which was useful.

  12. Dominique  B.
    Dominique B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good indian food. The staff was friendly. We just had to remember them that we booked through The Fork to get the 30% discount.

  13. Thierry Q.
    Thierry Q.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Jamais déçu

  14. Adriana  S.
    Adriana S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    I told the waiter that I booked through the Fork app upon arrival. After the meal when I got the bill, the waiter was really surprised when I asked for 30% discount because I booked through the Fork. I showed him the reservation with the promise of 30% discount once again.. He wasn’t pleased at all, but he corrected the bill. The rest was ok. Nice food, small portions though.

  15. Jannie H.
    Jannie H.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Skønt mad

  16. Kika N.
    Kika N.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    We were not impressed with the food. Ambiance ok, could be cleaner.

  17. Sabrina R.
    Sabrina R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rien à redire. Extra.

  18. Nat G.
    Nat G.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    They didn't apply the discount until I told them so after seeing the bill. The food was tasty and the service was ok

  19. raghav g.
    raghav g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was great felt like we were back home.

  20. Tye B.
    Tye B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was fantastic, tasted delicious and was served without a long wait. The only issue... the waitress did not write down our order, instead she tried to remember it. As soon as she walked away me and my partner questioned if she would remember it. 2 mins later she returned to confirm one of the items, then my partners meal was the wrong meat and both of our rice was not what we had ordered. So 3 mistakes out of 6 items ordered isn’t great. Thy fixed the problem immediately, The meal for 2 was fairly priced And like I said, it tasted amazing I would return here again :-)

  21. paul c.
    paul c.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    good food. not large portions but enough. 6 of us all had different dishes and all of a good standard

  22. Laure B.
    Laure B.
    • one review
    9/10

    The atmosphere and the service are really good. The dishes were tasty but not spicy enough if you want to relive a real Indian experience. Will please most European palates though. Great location.

  23. Bradley M.
    Bradley M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful food, spot on waiter was nice!!

  24. Kristin B.
    Kristin B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and very welcoming, service-minded and flexible staff!

  25. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Once our favourite Indian restaurant in Bxl, now it has lost enormously in terms of quality of the cuisine.

  26. Jan h.
    Jan h.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very Good Food, as a vegetarian there was alot to choose from. The decoration could be better, cozyer.

  27. Martino M.
    Martino M.
    • one review
    2/10

    They refused to apply the 30% discount I had with the Fork, charged me 6 euros for a bottle of water and were not kind at all. Is it enough for justifying my low score? I will never go there again and I discourage everyone to do so.

  28. Anne H.
    Anne H.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very welcoming for a group (we were 8) and good food.

  29. Anna E.
    Anna E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely food!

  30. M Jahirul Q.
    M Jahirul Q.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    So far the best non-veg Thali in Brussels!

  31. Hannah S.
    Hannah S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food is very mediocre. The naan was delicious, but the dal was a little undercooked as was the eggplant curry. Nice atmosphere. Nothing was memorable about the food.

  32. Schubert B.
    Schubert B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice restaurant. Friendly service.Food quiet nice.Only the spice has to be increased.Food too bland for Indian Food.Overall a great meal.

  33. L. z.
    L. z.
    • 185 reviews
    10/10

    excellent chicken vindaloo

  34. Sarah w.
    Sarah w.
    • one review
    10/10

    very nice

  35. Thierry Q.
    Thierry Q.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Un bon indien on ne sera pas déçu

  36. Glenn V.
    Glenn V.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Vriendelijk ontvangst en bediening met een vleugje humor. Lekker indisch gegeten en gedronken. Goede prijs kwaliteit! Een aanrader

  37. Aurelie N.
    Aurelie N.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon!

  38. Carole c.
    Carole c.
    • one review
    9/10

    Malgré un temps d'attente très long (1h30 pour être servis)... il y avait du monde mais quand même... Sinon la salle est très sympa, bien décorée et les plats sont très bons. Les serveurs sont aussi très gentils

  39. Iratxe A.
    Iratxe A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Small and kind restaurant. Delicious!

  40. Adam C.
    Adam C.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    My second visit here, the food is really nice and the ingredients are really fresh and tasty, this will be my Indian restaurant of choice always in Brussels.