Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Argentinian Terrace

Reviews - Fiesta Del Asado - Solihull

8.5/10
236
177 Stratford Road, Shirley, B90 3AX SolihullSee map

Average price £33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous236 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tracy Y.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely ambiance, lovely food, lovely friendly staff. Free parking. Easily accessible. All in all a lovely, pleasant night. Will definitely be going again. Thank you

  • CLAIRE H.

    May 21, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Anthony C.

    November 3, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Gill A.

    October 24, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Annemarie M.

    October 18, 20201 review

    10/10
  • John C.

    October 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    I have been several times to thus restaurant and each time the steak has been easily the best l have ever tasted. The wines and beers are also top notch.

  • Jemma J.

    October 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was amazing and service brilliant.

  • Susan R.
    Susan R.

    October 6, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Very good atmosphere, food it’s very good and the service amazing . Will back soon

  • Joe T.

    September 29, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Nore G.

    September 27, 20201 review

    7/10
  • Magdalena K.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very professional service and delicious food! Ribeye stake for a reasonable price, can't say anything bad about the whole place. Defiantly recommend to all

  • Ahron A.

    September 12, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Emily L.

    September 9, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    ???? The staff was very welcoming and correctly timed ????the dish we ordered was supper mmmy????money wise.best value for outstanding good quality of meat,..???? manythanks from .????

  • Lisa G.

    September 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious food again as always. Love the decor, music, service was perfect. Atmosphere reminds us of being on holiday. Even the toilets are pretty ???? Thanks

  • Natalie R.

    September 4, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Janis L.

    September 4, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Emma M.

    September 3, 20201 review

    5/10
  • Kieran C.

    September 1, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Michael R.

    August 31, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Mark S.

    August 21, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Roz C.

    August 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    My first visit to Fiesta Del Asado....the steak was cooked to perfection and the best I had tasted

  • Natasha B.

    August 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Came here valentines day. Had to come back. Amazing food. Amazing staff. Just perfect. Could not recommended this place enough. Will definitely be back for more asap.

  • Jane C.

    July 24, 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Tom C.

    July 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic night. Service was really quick and polite, and food was lovely. Definitely returning. Cocktails were really tasty too! Steak was cooked perfectly

  • Andrew k.

    July 10, 20202 reviews

    6/10

    starters came out fast drink beer flat main came out fast small portion won't go back when we had starter we finished it then they came to ask how it was too late

  • Lisa v.

    March 6, 20201 review

    7/10
  • Preet L.

    March 4, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Sam T.

    March 4, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Prawn starter very nice

  • Louise M.

    February 28, 20201 review

    6.8/10
  • Lisa T.

    February 26, 20201 review

    6.5/10
  • Natalie F.

    February 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Had a lovely evening, great ambience, lovely staff, good music and delicious food! Faultless!

  • Brendan O.

    February 20, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great environment, great menu and good food

  • John N.

    February 15, 20202 reviews

    9.8/10

    Love this place. Attentive staff and great food with plenty of choice. A great feel to the restaurant if it's busy or quiet

  • Jake Y.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was amazing & the staff were really nice

  • Asher L.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Loved everything about it

  • RUTH R.

    February 13, 20201 review

    9.8/10

    Orzo with prawn

  • Barbara H.

    February 6, 20201 review

    9.3/10

    Booking service online was easy to use. The service we received was very good and the lunchtime 2/3 course menu excellent value. There were four in the party and we all enjoyed what we had.

  • Jennifer J.

    January 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food very good. Got it right now. When visiting before there was to much salt in the steak., and the onion was over cooked. But much better this tknd

  • Samantha W.

    January 23, 20201 review

    9.8/10

    The food was excellent, will definitely be returning. The service was great.

  • Jackie F.

    January 16, 20201 review

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

558 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search