Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMoroccan With friends

Reviews - Figuig

9.6/10
176
13 Rue Brey, 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €35

BRUNCH BELDI €29

Reservation

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent176 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sofia M.

    October 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service impeccable, tout le staff est au top! La bouffe est TROP bonne, JE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT????????

  • Fatima-zohra A.

    October 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    La vraie cuisine Marocaine Un délice incomparable !

  • Asma A.

    October 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent environment, the stuff was welcoming and friendly. The food is very tasy and yummy! I will definitely go back!

  • Amandine L.

    October 14, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    We spent a perfect moment at Figuig ! Best Moroccan ever ! Tasty food, beautiful decoration, nice people, I recommend 100%! Thank you Figuig.

  • Gadi O.

    September 28, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    This small Moroccan restaurant serves great dishes and has a nice variety to choose from. The service was friendly and attentive. Overall it offered excellent value for money.

    Figuig (Owner)

    THanks a lot !!!!!

  • Mary O.

    June 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Was craving something different so tried this restaurant on a whim, and so glad I did! Great food, great flavors, great service. We'll definitely be back!

  • Fabrice T.

    June 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Hoje nos tivemos a chance de conhecer este magnico restaurante super recomendo.

Tripadvisor reviews

42 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation