Register my restaurant
Help


Moroccan With friends

Reviews - Figuig

9.3/10
1081
13 Rue Brey, 75017 Paris
Moroccan
Average price €50

Figuig

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 10 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1081 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Rohan P.2 reviews

    June 1, 2024

    10/10

    Phenomenal Moroccan food and service. Definitely recommend the lamb mechoui

  • Kevin P.1 review

    December 7, 2023

    10/10

    Great restaurant near Champs Elysee. Portions for entrees are fairly large and recommend sharing especially the couscous.

  • Kenneth H.1 review

    December 10, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service, bstilla as good as it gets.

  • M M2 reviews

    September 24, 2023

    8/10

    Nice restaurant. Pricey. Food was nice but nothing stood out. But that could be just me. I have had Moroccan cuisine at a family run traveller restaurant at the base of the Atlas mountains which was better. Would I go there again? Maybe.

    FiguigOwner

    Toute l’équipe du restaurant figuig vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de poster votre avis. Au plaisir de vous revoir

  • Kinga B.5 reviews

    August 16, 2023

    10/10

    Exceptional food and service. I recommande it ans certainly will return. Thank you for the amazing experience.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Enas N.3 reviews

    August 14, 2023

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, explain the menus, and make sure everything is going well just the rigt dose without being too much. We had a blast with Zakaria, who took special care of our date and followed the requests made in the reservation. He also explained to us a couple of cultural references and it felt really heartwarming. The food just feels like home and it took us places :) Very authentic Moroccan restaurant, from service, to food, to essence.????????

  • Michel M.

    Michel M.144 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Charming and attentive staff, nice venue, good choice of drinks, excellent food. Good value for money. Absolutely recommended.

  • Shaikah H.1 review

    August 9, 2023

    9/10

    Thank you the dishes are very tasty

  • Malini J.

    Malini J.1 review

    June 19, 2023

    4.5/10

    We asked for tap water but the waitress brought a bottled water and then charged 8 euros in the bill. Food tastes good but was really small portion for the price. The waitress starts clearing the table before we finished eating.

  • Nabil J.10 reviews

    June 16, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Nora a.5 reviews

    June 9, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food great service staff was very welcoming and the bonus with the wonderful Belly dancer

  • Michele S.1 review

    June 7, 2023

    10/10

    Highly recommend this restaurant... the chicken was especially outstanding! For those visiting Paris, this is a 10-minute walk from Arc de Triomphe which you may want to plan either before or after your meal.

  • Nicole B.1 review

    April 23, 2023

    10/10

    Very tasteful food, perfect service, modern Maroccan music complemented a delicious diner with friends meeting jn Paris and not to expensive

  • Elizabeth M.1 review

    March 12, 2023

    10/10

    Second time in two years. Wonderful. Exceeds expectations. Order the Morrocan pie and figuig couscous. Delicious and warm helpful staff. Will be back.

  • Fodil M.1 review

    February 25, 2023

    10/10

    It was so amazing, food, service and everything I realy recomand it, food was fresh and tasty sure I will vist it again in my next trip to Paris. Thank you so much Feguig.

  • Mehran K.1 review

    February 5, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best food I ever had. The Moroccan cuisine is delicious and we tried few different foods off the menu and it was excellent . Highly recommended !

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Tara B.4 reviews

    January 16, 2023

    10/10

    We went to this restaurant for a business lunch and had a wonderful time! The food was delicious and the service impeccable and the decoration really nice.

  • Mohyee M.2 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    10/10

    Good food variety and quality

  • Rodica L.36 reviews

    December 16, 2022

    10/10

    an exceptional discovery that this brilliant restaurant, everything is luxury, calm and voluptuousness, just for the pleasure of the eyes and the taste buds. A delight, a suite of delights, I had heard things about oriental cuisines, but to discover it is extraordinary. I love and adore.

  • Franco W.1 review

    December 11, 2022

    5/10

    Food was lukewarm, which is less than desirable for couscous and tajine dishes. Lamb was dry. Shrimp/prawn was not fresh in appetizer and expensive for just 3 pieces. Sea bream was not fresh in sea bream tajine and doesn't have much flavor. Pigeon tajine was ok but nothing to write home about. Overall, not a good dining experience in Paris, where really good restaurants are everywhere!

    FiguigOwner

    Dear Mr Franco Thanks for your message Just to confirm you that all of our Products are good quality and the « dada » is cooking everyday and all is fresh. Regards

  • Aram M.18 reviews

    December 11, 2022

    8/10

    The food was fresh and of good quality. The staff were nice and attentive. The lamb was not the best lamb I’ve had. A bit dry which is rare for lamb.

  • Waynn L.1 review

    December 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Perfect moroccan meal! Must try!

    review_preview

    See photo

    FiguigOwner

    All the team of. The restaurant Figuig thanks you for your note and Nice opinion. Thanks a lot and see you soon!!!!

  • Normand S.3 reviews

    October 10, 2022

    10/10

    Superb food, service and setting. The vegetarian and lamb couscous were

    FiguigOwner

    Thanks a lot!!!!!

  • Alfredo M.

    Alfredo M.1 review

    October 6, 2022

    10/10

    The waitress was kind, inviting, and patient. The food (Moroccan seafood pie, Lamb tagine, and Harira soup) was simply superb: flavorful and filling. The atmosphere was warm and authentic. Couldn’t have picked a better spot for lunch with my family today. Thank you Figuig for providing such a wonderful culinary experience dispute the small language barrier.

  • Carol S.29 reviews

    September 11, 2022

    10/10

    Delightful find. Refined decor. Excellent, friendly service. Delicious couscous. A welcome addition to the neighborhood.

  • Patrick W.5 reviews

    July 11, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice atmostphere and staff. The staff was helpful to make recommendations. The couscous méchoui d'agneau (lamb couscous) was awesome, and so were the Moroccan pastries with mint tea! For sure I will come back soon with my wife.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Dalila S.

    Dalila S.2 reviews

    July 30, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very rare to find an authentic moroccan restaurant in France. Figuig is one of them. The quality of the food was excellent and 100% moroccan taste. Very welcoming personnel. Nice decoration with authentinc details. I simply wish the music was moroccan only. But I strongly recommand.

  • Raymond P.5 reviews

    July 15, 2022

    10/10

    Elegant but slightly expensive Moroccan restaurant in a quiet area near the Arc. Couscous maison was excellent!

  • Jonathan O.2 reviews

    July 1, 2022

    10/10

    First night in Paris and first time trying Morrocan cuisine. Excellent choice with really well cooked food and plenty of it. Would recommend this restaurant for those staying near the Arc De Triomphe.

  • Romy G.8 reviews

    July 1, 2022

    9/10

    Solid Moroccan near l’Etoile.

  • Amaya T.7 reviews

    June 12, 2022

    6.5/10

    We ordered a jug of water (carafe d’eau) and were charged 7 euros for a bottle of Evian. The food was ok, but quite pricey and my main a bit too sweet, making it hard to finish.

  • Nawab O.5 reviews

    June 5, 2022

    9/10

    Excellent food and good service. Only down side is waiter insisting on us getting bottled water when he served others with regular water.

  • Louis M.6 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food and friendly service.

    FiguigOwner

    Thanks a lot !!!

  • Khadija M.1 review

    May 15, 2022

    10/10

    My experience was fantastic. The place is beautiful and Quiet. People enjoying their food. Talking about food : it was a wonderful moment. The taste was flavory and subtil. The service helpful and pleasant. As a morrocan girl I can say that I found in this food all my childhood !!

  • Jolanta S.1 review

    May 15, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find. We liked the atmosphere and the service. The food was really excellent. We would definitely recomend this place and come back during next visit in Paris.

  • David J.1 review

    February 21, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant is in front of our lovely hotel and it had really authentic flavours, super cozy and the staff is really kind and entertaining! Definetly a yes and another visit for me ???????? Delicious! Tip; try the marrocan wine

  • Nawfal T.4 reviews

    December 16, 2021

    10/10

    Tasty food, exceptional servicing. A bit pricey, but it's next to the Arc de Triomphe, so it's understandable.

  • Asma A.5 reviews

    October 18, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent environment, the stuff was welcoming and friendly. The food is very tasy and yummy! I will definitely go back!

  • Amandine L.3 reviews

    October 14, 2021

    10/10

    We spent a perfect moment at Figuig ! Best Moroccan ever ! Tasty food, beautiful decoration, nice people, I recommend 100%! Thank you Figuig.

  • G O.12 reviews

    September 28, 2021

    10/10

    This small Moroccan restaurant serves great dishes and has a nice variety to choose from. The service was friendly and attentive. Overall it offered excellent value for money.

    FiguigOwner

    THanks a lot !!!!!

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

190 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.