Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Traditional

Reviews - Fiore Cucina in Libertà

9.3/10
701
Via Belfiore, 1, 23900 Lecco
Italian
Average price €25

Fiore Cucina in Libertà

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent702 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Pamela W.3 reviews

    June 26, 2024

    10/10

    Extremely creative and beautiful presentations. Wonderful soft jazz , interesting decor. Dining here was relaxing and most enjoyable. The staff was courteous and friendly.

  • Daniela S.2 reviews

    February 24, 2024

    9.5/10

    Had a nice and quiet dinner with my family.Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, especially that lady at the entrance who is probably the manager of this place.

  • Filippo M.9 reviews

    August 2, 2023

    8.5/10

    Lovely location with a great story behind. Great efforts to offer a very enticing and creative menu. Great ideas, great concepts with a huge potential. A team that deserves all trust that they are going to achieve excellence. Keep up the good work

  • Beatrice HP1 review

    April 11, 2023

    5.5/10

    The service and staff were good but the quality of the food was terrible, too greasy and expensive. 16 euros for a small & simple pizza. The ambient was beautiful but was a shame that they serve low quality food.

  • Amy U.2 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    The restaurant was warm and friendly, with a very romantic atmosphere. There was an issue with our booking confirmation but they didn’t make a problem out of it and immediately sat us. We were eating with our 18 month old daughter and they were very flexible with the menu for her and the food was amazing! We will definitely be coming back

  • Alyce B.1 review

    July 31, 2022

    10/10

    The space is beautiful, the staff is kind and helpful, and the food is amazing! Seasonal, great blend of traditional and modern thinking about recipes. What a special treat! Also an interesting walk to a part of Lecco off the tourist route.

  • Fabio G.31 reviews

    December 28, 2021

    8.5/10

    Pizza buo

Tripadvisor reviews

210 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.