Back

Reviews - FirenZen Noodle Bar

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1413 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Ombretta n.
    Ombretta n.
    • 59 reviews
    4/10

    Niente di particolare.....

  2. Loretta M.
    Loretta M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Buono, manca la formula all you can eat, senza si spende mol to per piatti che costerebbero la metà.

  3. Chiara P.
    Chiara P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adoro mangiare qui!

  4. Daniele P.
    Daniele P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina personale simpatico

  5. Antonio M.
    Antonio M.
    • 68 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una certezza

  6. Pamela C.
    Pamela C.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Terrible, inauthentic food. Service was dismal as well.

  7. Alessandra R.
    Alessandra R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!!!

  8. Leonardo P.
    Leonardo P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  9. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo da provare

  10. Judith C.
    Judith C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Enjoyable. We lived in Tokyo many years so nice to be reminded of a few flavours. Simple Japanese food served by very welcoming staff

  11. Devina B.
    Devina B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I absolutely loved the food here! We were craving Asian food being in Italy so long. This place just hit the spot. The owner was very friendly, and she even made us Tom Yum soup which wasn’t on the menu. It was delicious and they should totally add that to the menu. Great food and drinks, decent value for money.

  12. Anne C.
    Anne C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic range on menu of a variety of Asian based dishes all reasonably priced. Fresh tasty food and very attentive service. Highly recommended.

  13. Anahi S.
    Anahi S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food loved it

  14. Dakmar S.
    Dakmar S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty food! We had the best dinner in day's . Very friendly. It was a pleasant surprising experience

  15. Jill L.
    Jill L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great shrimp dumplings and the pan seared pork dumplings were also amazing. Served with a delicious sauce for dipping. I had pad Thai, a little disappointing with just 2 shrimp in it but the flavor was good and I requested really really spicy and it did not disappoint! My friends had the curry dish and the udon noodles. Both were good as well.

  16. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Gentilissimi

  17. Huyen Ngoc T.
    Huyen Ngoc T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    so good and highly recommend try matcha noodle and panna cotta mango.

  18. Reine K.
    Reine K.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant in a clean and welcoming. The welcome is warm, the dishes are delicious and hearty. And the most interesting, the price / quality ratio is good. I highly recommend it !!!

  19. Sabina G.
    Sabina G.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  20. Car G.
    Car G.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good starters . Nice !

  21. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Bellino e buono

  22. Makayla J.
    Makayla J.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The prawn dumplings were nice but the prawn fried rice was poor - rice was sticky and I did not feel well after eating it. Obviously it’s Italy so their idea of Japanese might be different?

  23. Rosalba C.
    Rosalba C.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre, una garanzia.

  24. Leonardo C.
    Leonardo C.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Antipasti e primi ottimi, secondi deludenti

  25. Kyle A.
    Kyle A.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  26. Melissa S.
    Melissa S.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Mediocre service

  27. Federico p.
    Federico p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful Location, great service and food.

  28. Stuart h.
    Stuart h.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent friendly service and quality food...loved it!

  29. Dave R.
    Dave R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exceeded expectations in all areas. Excellent atmosphere, service, menu , quality of products and value. Reasonable prices even before Fork discount. Appreciated the change from pizza and pasta, and they have the best washroom fascilities you will encounter in Italy.

  30. Elisa C.
    Elisa C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Firenzen è una garanzia!

  31. Jing l.
    Jing l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Far beyond my expectations! The service is good and the dishes are made in the native Asian way. Strongly recommend!

  32. Lillian C.
    Lillian C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is good! Especially the dumpling and pad thai!

  33. Stefania V.
    Stefania V.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un appuntamento fisso!

  34. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto fantastico

  35. Isaac H.
    Isaac H.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was extremely satisfied with the food and the service! I expected the food to be good, but I was shocked by how amazing it was. I never thought I would have the best Asian food experience of my life in Italy, but I did. Highly recommended to anyone.

  36. Damiano D.
    Damiano D.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food and good service! Thumbs up!

  37. Xuwen z.
    Xuwen z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Had a craving for noodles after a three week trip in Europe. This hit the spot. Loved it!

  38. Martina G.
    Martina G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto top ❤️

  39. Nina P.
    Nina P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We return to Firenzen again and again because we love their Asian fusion menu, professional and courteous service and lovely ambience with air conditioning and an small outdoor seating area.

  40. Augusto C.
    Augusto C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ravioli for ever