Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood

Reviews - Fish House Restaurant

9.1/10
943
Via Calata Pietro Sbarbaro, 1r, 17100 SavonaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent943 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicolò F.
    Nicolò F.

    August 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo. Personale cortese e attento al cliente.

  • Mauro M.
    Mauro M.

    July 13, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo qualità’ adeguata al prezzo

  • Terence L.
    Terence L.

    June 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Antonio M.
    Antonio M.

    June 13, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Da provare

  • Humberto F.
    Humberto F.

    May 27, 202239 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and service. Highly recommended.

  • Emanuela B.
    Emanuela B.

    May 22, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    Piacevolissima sorpresa!

  • Davide F.

    March 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante. Pesce preparato e servito divinamente. Prezzo ottimo considerando la location

  • Caterina M.
    Caterina M.

    March 6, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo plateau royal. Pesce fresco e ottimi primi piatti. Consiglio

  • Nancy H.
    Nancy H.

    August 16, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo ottimo, porzioni medie, ma de nel contesto tt buonissimo, servizio e pulizia ottime. Lo consiglio assolutamente.

  • Valentina M.
    Valentina M.

    August 8, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante ottimo! Ottimo cibo e servizio. Rapporto qualità/prezzo coerente. Ambiente molto elegante e romantico. Siamo già stati e ritorneremo sicuramente

  • Gabriele t.
    Gabriele t.

    July 21, 202181 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Gabriele t.
    Gabriele t.

    July 20, 202181 reviews

    10/10

    Già la quarta volta, sempre una garanzia!

  • Stella s.
    Stella s.

    June 10, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma,qualità del cibo,servizio accogliente e preciso e vista top. Prezzo onestissimo.Adriano il meglio!!! Lo consiglio vivamente

  • Meleka b.
    Meleka b.

    May 23, 202155 reviews

    7.5/10

    sicuramente ci torneremo, cibo fresco e ben cucinato

  • Filippo A.
    Filippo A.

    May 17, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo pranzo ???????? Cameriere molto molto bravo

  • Carlo g.
    Carlo g.

    May 17, 202187 reviews

    8/10

    Prezzi nella norma mangiando pesce, porzioni giuste buon cibo servizio cortese e rapido nel giusto.

  • Massimo C.
    Massimo C.

    February 8, 202064 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimi i primi

  • David R.
    David R.

    February 6, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto

  • Sabina M.
    Sabina M.

    November 1, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    I’ve been there for a weekend with my family and fortunately i found this amazing place! The “bassa marea” is awesome, i really love raw fish and this is the best restaurant ever. The atmosphere is lovely, i wished it was summer so we could stay outside, well for the next time. Also the waiter and the waitress are polite and careful for everything we need. Love love love!

  • Andrea T.

    August 17, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima proposta.

  • Andrea L.
    Andrea L.

    August 3, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    personale molto disponibile

  • Sabrina B.

    July 6, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    Un po' lunga l'attesa tra una portata e l'altra

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation