Register my restaurant
Help


French Trendy

Reviews - Flammkuchen Manufaktur

9.3/10
157
Uhlandstraße 38, 40237 Düsseldorf
French
Average price €20

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Flammkuchen Manufaktur

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent157 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alex K.2 reviews

    December 30, 2023

    10/10

    Thé place is serving best flammkuchen ever! I live almost in Elzas now, I know what I’m talking about;) Service is very nice and quick, the ambiance is delightful- I can only recommend!

  • Fabienne L.3 reviews

    December 11, 2023

    10/10

    Such good food!! I had to walk quite a bit for this restaurant but it was all worth it. Delicious flammkuchen!

  • Hiral C.2 reviews

    January 20, 2023

    10/10

    Really great Flammkuchen and I’m already planning to go there again!!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Hans m.36 reviews

    January 7, 2023

    10/10

    Very friendly service. Quiet music (from Elsas?) on the background. And an enormous variety of different Flammkuchen, even vegan and sweet (like a desert). Very tasty. You can also choose 'all you can eat' Flammkuchen. Highly recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.