8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 2194 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Itziar S.
    Itziar S.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    El servicio es terrible

  2. Shonda P.
    Shonda P.
    • one review
    6/10

    The host was very welcoming but upon discovering our limited Spanish proceeded to instruct the hostess to seat us directly across from the entrance to the bathroom in a virtually empty restaurant. The service was tremendously slow. Our waiter stood nearby and watched us serve ourselves wine from the ice bucket near our table. The food was fine, nothing terrible or notable. We each ordered a dessert and two of them - ice cream arrived 15 minutes after the others were finished. I would not recommend this restaurant to tourists.

  3. Cliff s.
    Cliff s.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Nothing special and very long waits for service

  4. Laura n.
    Laura n.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    La salsa de la pasta sabia a ajo crudo ya que tenia exceso de ajo crudo.

  5. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Dinner was enjoyable

  6. Ann F.
    Ann F.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was fantastic. Daysii, the hostess, made sure we had a lovely table and called for a taxi to make sure we got home safely. The food choices were interesting and diverse. The quality was excellent! The service staff attentive. We had a 2 hour wonderful experience!

  7. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food, decor,ambiance, music and superb service.

  8. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything about this restaurant was wonderful the atmosphere the food the service the servers everything we had two of the pastas The clam Pasta And a vegetarian one both were excellent I highly recommend this restaurant for a great Italian food in Madrid

  9. Laiza M.
    Laiza M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant, great food, and outstanding customer service!

  10. Yariv B.
    Yariv B.
    • 2 reviews
    3/10

    We received an unfriendly cold "welcome" when arriving. The service was bad. The menu does not include drink prices like beer and soft drinks. We ordered sea food pasta and the menu stated there is lobster and squid within the dish but none arrived. When we asked the waitress why they write within the menu that the dish contains lobster and squid and received none, the waitress claimed these were provided but "melted within the dish so you cannot see them". Another man waiter approached us and said in an aggressive tone that there was squid inside but according to him we did not see it because we mistook the squid for pasta. Squid does not look or taste like pasta. Then he continued his bad attitude and said to us that we did not want any lobster because, according to him, lobster always comes with its shell. The salad was bland and under-seasoned and the pasta was overcooked and not al dente although we made sure to request this upfront. They overcharged us for items we never had. very bad experience.

  11. Rachel S.
    Rachel S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food here was amazing. Great gluten free options, and very nice staff. The service was quick, and the music and atmosphere was very charming and relaxing.

  12. Nazaret b.
    Nazaret b.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Todo exquisito, la salsa al pesto y la burrata, inmejorables

  13. Jose p.
    Jose p.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un

  14. Valerie V.
    Valerie V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Aanrader!

  15. Katherine A.
    Katherine A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant in a nice neighborhood. Great atmosphere and delicious food!

  16. Brigitte B.
    Brigitte B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent. Back again to Madrid from Germany we will return to Flavia!

  17. Lucia P.
    Lucia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personal muy atento

  18. Jennifer W.
    Jennifer W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful!

  19. Margaret B.
    Margaret B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very enjoyable evening staff very professional

  20. Donald S.
    Donald S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent decor, service, ambience. Food was fantastic!

  21. Vera S.
    Vera S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We did not like the food was heavy and tasteless

  22. Jacques R.
    Jacques R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon italien

  23. Irina G.
    Irina G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great time, were attended very well and the food was delicious!

  24. Larissa H.
    Larissa H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, great food and service.❤️

  25. Matt K.
    Matt K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant, every dish was perfect

  26. Jesus M.
    Jesus M.
    • 53 reviews
    8/10

    Perfecto

  27. Osvaldo S.
    Osvaldo S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food Good prices Cordial service

  28. Lorraine F.
    Lorraine F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such fabulous food we visited twice in one week. Excellent wine, service & atmosphere. Highly recommend.

  29. Noel H.
    Noel H.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Been coming here for 4 years. Consistently good and high quality .. My fav is the sexy pasta. Deserts are yummy But never have had a bad meal. We will be back next month and know we will not be disappointed .

  30. Mercedes A.
    Mercedes A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with great food and super friendly staff!

  31. Bryan S.
    Bryan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, great service - highly recommended

  32. Mar M.
    Mar M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  33. Domingo l.
    Domingo l.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Fue buena

  34. Jane C.
    Jane C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    service was a bit slow

  35. Javi D.
    Javi D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente

  36. Elena O.
    Elena O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super recomendable

  37. Dana R.
    Dana R.
    • one review
    2/10

    Very bad food

  38. Teodora N.
    Teodora N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, cozy interior. We’ll come back for sure!

  39. AbdulRahman A.
    AbdulRahman A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food and thanks for the staff really good service and friendly .

  40. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

    Flavia

    Nos alegramos de que la velada fuera de su agrado! Esperamos volver a verla pronto. Atentamente, Grupo Flavia