Register my restaurant
Help


French Lunch

Reviews - Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Oud London

8.7/10
567
Woudenbergseweg 52, 3707 HX Zeist
French
Average price €46

Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Oud London

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 17 bookings today

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous567 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Martijn R.1 review

    June 2, 2024

    8.5/10

    ---

  • Martinus v.13 reviews

    February 13, 2024

    10/10

    Very, very nice! This "grote restaurant" was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday!!

  • Marco P.8 reviews

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    Very sexy place. Top quality. Top team work. Professional service. Perfect ospitality. Impressed. I Appreciate everything. Food is very good.

  • Robin V.1 review

    July 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Classy dishes with favourites like parelhoen and salmon, but the surprising sides and amuse keep the taste buds captivated. Lightly portioned. The thoughtfully selected specialistic wine board provided us with three wine types that were all spot on, without being overly priced. Excellent for having a fine dinner at a moderate but fair price increment above the average.

  • Malik l.1 review

    November 13, 2021

    10/10

    Everything was great. Waiting staff was so nice and effective. Thank you for the moment.

  • John W.9 reviews

    June 1, 2020

    9/10

    Very happy to be a guest on the day that they opened again. It was all very good. A couple of suggestions: 1- the music is not necessary in the evenings, especially that selection and at that volume 2- after very attentive service all evening suddenly the waiters were all but gone just when we wanted to pay the bill and leave.

Tripadvisor reviews

222 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.