Back

Reviews F.lli La Cozza

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 2404 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alessia C.
    Alessia C.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  2. Irene s.
    Irene s.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    C'è di meglio :)

  3. Michele T.
    Michele T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Buono, locale ampio, personale gentile.

  4. Paolo P.
    Paolo P.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  5. Davron N.
    Davron N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Yummy pizzas, amazing atmosphere, friendly staff. Wood-fired pizza is definitely the best! Highly recommend!

  6. Andrea L.
    Andrea L.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  7. Francesco B.
    Francesco B.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    La solita certezza, sempre al top

  8. Patrizia B.
    Patrizia B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo!

  9. Joe b.
    Joe b.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The place to go to for pizza in Torino

  10. Joanna R.
    Joanna R.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    We was here 2,5 year ago. And the food was delicious. Know is definitly worst.

  11. C.laudio c.
    C.laudio c.
    • one review
    6/10

    I used to be a customer to this pizzeria and I alwsys have ben satisfied by the quakity of the food. This time I took friends there but the pizza quality was low to me, to my friends and the same shared with table close by. Chiambretti please, put attention!!!

  12. Piero S.
    Piero S.
    • 65 reviews
    7/10

    Deludente, pizza ai friarielli unta e friarielli molto duri. Personale gentile

  13. Judy S.
    Judy S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a great place :)

  14. Giovanni  T.
    Giovanni T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima la pizza Bella la location

  15. Paola s.
    Paola s.
    • one review
    10/10

    ci torneremo!

  16. Paola B.
    Paola B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una riconferma..

  17. Roberto B.
    Roberto B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  18. Adel G.
    Adel G.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    First of all, the staff were vey nice and welcoming, very payed attention to the smallest details. However the food was not exceptional, i ve doubted the freshness of some products ( frozen) such as the deserts. All the dishes lacked seasoning ????, we had reseason everything. To me this is the type of restaurant which rests on its laurels, they have a good reputation they manage to keep some how but I would ne be back unfortunately.

  19. Erika T.
    Erika T.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Informale

  20. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode

  21. Paolo P.
    Paolo P.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  22. Consuelo C.
    Consuelo C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Per me è sempre una garanzia!!!

  23. Nina B.
    Nina B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Stressed, annoyed service, bad mood among the servers

  24. SUSANNA V.
    SUSANNA V.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!

  25. Aleck F.
    Aleck F.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top!

  26. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastici!!

  27. Luigi T.
    Luigi T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare

  28. Rosy b.
    Rosy b.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottima cucina

  29. Erik W.
    Erik W.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  30. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    La pizza non era speciale

  31. Martina r.
    Martina r.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre soddisfacente

  32. Cesare L.
    Cesare L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Valido come sempre

  33. Elisa v.
    Elisa v.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre buono ed efficiente

  34. Laurentiu b.
    Laurentiu b.
    • one review
    8/10

    ottimo

  35. Carmen m.
    Carmen m.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  36. Viola M.
    Viola M.
    • one review
    9/10

    I live in the UK and I have booked the Pizzeria for an evening with my friends who live in Torino and nearby towns. There were 28 of us. The food was excellent. The wine was very good, too. The service was great, staff was very attentive and fast. The only thing I would change is, next time I would not want one long table, but maybe to arrange the table in the shape of U or L, so that people can talk to each other better. All in all, I would definitely recommend this place. Thank you.

  37. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  38. Giovanni C.
    Giovanni C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    locale bello servizio efficiente e pizza gustosa

  39. Jarno B.
    Jarno B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, great food, nice service. Totally happy.

  40. Jarno B.
    Jarno B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice atmosphere and good food. Prices are absolutely fair!