8.4/10
Very good
based on 651 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cristiano D.
    Cristiano D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ottimi burger vegani a due passi da Via Cola di Rienzo

  2. Benedetta B.
    Benedetta B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Giulia M.
    Giulia M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very original idea ????

  4. Benedetta B.
    Benedetta B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    10!!

  5. Alessia P.
    Alessia P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    MERAVIGLIOSO

  6. Giulia Z.
    Giulia Z.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Buono

  7. Claudia Valeria S.
    Claudia Valeria S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buono come sempre!

  8. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Posto sempre top !

  9. Rodolfo M.
    Rodolfo M.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Ok

  10. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    hamburger alternativo con stile .Da provare.

  11. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il top !

  12. Alessandro O.
    Alessandro O.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    *****

  13. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente lo adoro !

  14. Francesca P.
    Francesca P.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Panini ottimi

  15. Magnus P.
    Magnus P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    supper good burgers and a must stop if your in rome!

  16. Faye H.
    Faye H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We looked for vegetarian restaurants in Rome and many were expensive set menus. This place has a nice simple menu, with vegan and veggie options. It's a relaxed atmosphere it the perfect place to grab a beer and burger. It's tasty and good value. We booked a table through TripAdvisor/TheFork and got 20% off our bill for doing so! It's the perfect spot to grab quick but tasty food whilst exploring the city. I highly recommend the Flower Burger!

  17. Vincenzo R.
    Vincenzo R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre fenomenali!!!

  18. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Panini e salse molto gustosi

  19. Stacey R.
    Stacey R.
    • one review
    5/10

    They gave 10% off not 20% off as stated for reservations. Also the food was nothing special compared to other vegan places that offer complimentary sauces! The service was below average for food that takes a little too long. It seems like a well decorated place for show only.

  20. Mirko D.
    Mirko D.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre meglio!!!

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thanks for the lovely dinner:)

  22. Nigro L.
    Nigro L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simpatica la presentazione delle pietanze e soprattutto di qualità. Servizio rapido. Prezzo accessibile.

  23. Vincenzo R.
    Vincenzo R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare!!!

  24. Karolis M.
    Karolis M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    The best veggie burgers I've tried so far! I can really recommend Spicy Cecio burger, if you're into spicy food. The place is really nice and cozy.

  25. Mercedes G.
    Mercedes G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    excelent food and ambient, even people that eat meat like those burguers!

  26. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    We are not vegans, but we absolutely loved the food!

  27. Caitlin K.
    Caitlin K.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Yummy and healthy burgers!!