8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 659 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cristiano D.
    Cristiano D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ottimi burger vegani a due passi da Via Cola di Rienzo

  2. Benedetta B.
    Benedetta B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Giulia M.
    Giulia M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very original idea ????

  4. Benedetta B.
    Benedetta B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    10!!

  5. Alessia P.
    Alessia P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    MERAVIGLIOSO

  6. Giulia Z.
    Giulia Z.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Buono

  7. Claudia Valeria S.
    Claudia Valeria S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buono come sempre!

  8. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Posto sempre top !

  9. Rodolfo M.
    Rodolfo M.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Ok

  10. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    hamburger alternativo con stile .Da provare.

  11. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il top !

  12. Alessandro O.
    Alessandro O.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    *****

  13. Chiara  d.
    Chiara d.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente lo adoro !

  14. Francesca P.
    Francesca P.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Panini ottimi

  15. Magnus P.
    Magnus P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    supper good burgers and a must stop if your in rome!

  16. Faye H.
    Faye H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We looked for vegetarian restaurants in Rome and many were expensive set menus. This place has a nice simple menu, with vegan and veggie options. It's a relaxed atmosphere it the perfect place to grab a beer and burger. It's tasty and good value. We booked a table through TripAdvisor/TheFork and got 20% off our bill for doing so! It's the perfect spot to grab quick but tasty food whilst exploring the city. I highly recommend the Flower Burger!

  17. Vincenzo R.
    Vincenzo R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre fenomenali!!!

  18. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Panini e salse molto gustosi

  19. Stacey R.
    Stacey R.
    • one review
    5/10

    They gave 10% off not 20% off as stated for reservations. Also the food was nothing special compared to other vegan places that offer complimentary sauces! The service was below average for food that takes a little too long. It seems like a well decorated place for show only.

  20. Mirko D.
    Mirko D.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre meglio!!!

  21. Enno S.
    Enno S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thanks for the lovely dinner:)

  22. Nigro L.
    Nigro L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simpatica la presentazione delle pietanze e soprattutto di qualità. Servizio rapido. Prezzo accessibile.

  23. Vincenzo R.
    Vincenzo R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare!!!

  24. Karolis M.
    Karolis M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    The best veggie burgers I've tried so far! I can really recommend Spicy Cecio burger, if you're into spicy food. The place is really nice and cozy.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really good burgers! I've never eaten a vegan burger and it was really positive surprise. The waitress was nice and polite. Only minus is that the menu is quite compact. But still great place!

  26. Mercedes G.
    Mercedes G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    excelent food and ambient, even people that eat meat like those burguers!

  27. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    We are not vegans, but we absolutely loved the food!

  28. Caitlin K.
    Caitlin K.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Yummy and healthy burgers!!