Back

Reviews - Flower Burger

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 925 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sara F.
    Sara F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Flower Burger è sempre una certezza! Panini buonissimi e cortesia e disponibilità del personale.

  2. Michela c.
    Michela c.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    The waitress is super kind and attentive. The burgers are good, but our choices from the menu weren't the best tonight. The atmosphere was super quiet and the check was ok.

  3. Angela c.
    Angela c.
    • 47 reviews
    7/10

    Alternativa golosa all'hamburger di carne. Da provare

  4. Federica B.
    Federica B.
    • 52 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  5. Daniela G.
    Daniela G.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    -

  6. Andrea l.
    Andrea l.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottima Burger is totalmente vegana. Interessante mix di hamburger sfiziosi e gustosi. Buttatevi con fiducia

  7. Fakhri C.
    Fakhri C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food so good and healthy

  8. Tiffany S.
    Tiffany S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Much different than expected. It’s for sure a fast food style place but when I looked them up online it asked me to make a reservation. So I did and after a brisk 40 minute walk to get there in time for that reservation, it’s just a counter to stand in line and order. They were out of the signature Flower Burger (seitan) so we had to get a substitute. The burger was good but everything else was unimpressive. For a local drop in, it’s good food but for an experience on vacation it did not satisfy.

  9. Denise P.
    Denise P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Alternativa di qualità!! Panini ottimi!

  10. Etelizia i.
    Etelizia i.
    • one review
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  11. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Location nuova sulla scena torinese, burger place vivace e goloso

  12. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    OK.

  13. Lorena I.
    Lorena I.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    -

  14. Rachele A.
    Rachele A.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre al top

  15. Rachele A.
    Rachele A.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre eccellenre

  16. Rossana r.
    Rossana r.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Panini gustosi, colorati e salutari. Un mix perfetto!

  17. Giovanni M.
    Giovanni M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Panini completamente homemade, bun fragranti, burger saporiti ed abbinamenti interessanti. Staff gentile e preparato. Una garanzia, ci torneremo!

  18. Rachele A.
    Rachele A.
    • 71 reviews
    8.5/10

    Poche ma validissime alternative. Hamburger saporiti, patate davvero spaziali. Speziate e ben cotte.

  19. Jessica L.
    Jessica L.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Panini colorati e simpatici, ma nella media. Il condimento è gustoso mentre i burger sanno di poco.

  20. Giuseppina P.
    Giuseppina P.
    • 25 reviews
    6.5/10

    Carini i panini colorati!

  21. Chiara R.
    Chiara R.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Una valida alternativa al classico hamburger, gustoso e leggero

  22. Nadia D.
    Nadia D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ottima alternativa ai soliti hamburger divertenti e colorati dal gusto originale da riprovare assolutamente

  23. Niccolò B.
    Niccolò B.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    locale carino.

  24. Federica B.
    Federica B.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  25. Giovanna M.
    Giovanna M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Ottimi hamburger!

  26. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Forse poca scelta

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Fantastic choice of well prepared plant based burgers.

  28. Raffaele V.
    Raffaele V.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi burger vegani!

  29. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Molto interessante, servizio self service con cicalino. Piacevole a pranzo.

  30. Davide Z.
    Davide Z.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    burger deliziosi! consigliatissimo!

  31. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un'ottima scoperta! Bella accoglienza, con la disponibilità a spiegare tutto anche a chi come noi sa poco o nulla di alimentazione vegana. Buoni i Burger assaggiato. Da non perdere le patatine! Unica nota critica: tavoli piccolissimi... in 4 eravamo un po' scomodi!