Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fine Dining

Reviews - FLUFFY BRUNCH

7.8/10
91
Calle del Capeler, 1586, 30125 VeniceSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

7.8/10
91 reviews
7.8/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea D.
    Andrea D.

    May 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Bacon pancakes and creme brule pancakes were delicious, also our coffees.. the place is cozy! Everything goooddd!!!! I suggest to book at least one day before

    FLUFFY BRUNCH (Owner)

    Thanks for coming

  • Reza S.
    Reza S.

    May 26, 20221 review

    8/10

    Brunch was ok, but the bacon was a little bit overcooked and pancake could a little bit more fired as it was still cold inside. but overall it was a good brunch and we would going there again...

    FLUFFY BRUNCH (Owner)

    your opinion is very important to us we will try to improve .thank you for coming

  • Umit d.

    March 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Elia M.
    Elia M.

    November 20, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Cibo nella media, buon servizio rapido

  • Izabela P.

    November 20, 20211 review

    6/10

    Alright but wouldn’t come back

  • Gabriel F.
    Gabriel F.

    October 24, 20211 review

    8/10

    FLUFFY BRUNCH (Owner)

    Grazie per essere venuto al V nostro ristorante e per aver usato il tuo tempo per scrivere questa recensione. La tua opinione è molto importante per noi

  • Joe S.
    Joe S.

    July 31, 202149 reviews

    10/10

    Nice restaurant in the center of Venice. We ordered two pizzas and both were very good. Service was fine. We would return without hesitation and recommend eating here.

    FLUFFY BRUNCH (Owner)

    Grazie per essere venuto al nostro ristorante e per aver usato il tuo tempo per scrivere questa recensione. La tua opinione è molto importante per noi

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation