Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Fly Calaporto

8.5/10
76
Vico di Calaporto, 13, 70044 Polignano A MareSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous76 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pasquale G.

    August 31, 2021148 reviews

    9.5/10

    location incantevole, cibo eccellente. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Silvia P.

    August 19, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    panorama magico, servizio e qualitàdel cibo molto buoni

  • Giuseppe C.

    August 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Posto stupendo e cucina ottima, pienamente soddisfatti

  • Roberta M.
    Roberta M.

    August 19, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Magia.

  • Cheryl A.

    August 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Awesome spot, the Mare was beautiful!!!

  • David K.

    July 6, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    We stopped by here on the way through to our villa. It was an ideal spot for lunch, down by the beach and in a cool, shady outdoor area. Good food and friendly service.

    Fly Calaporto (Owner)

    Dear Sir, thanks for your feedback. Regards, The Staff

  • Luisa D.

    June 16, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Beautiful location good dishes. I recommend it

    Fly Calaporto (Owner)

    Cara Luisa, grazie di cuore per aver scelto il nostro locale. Ti aspettiamo sempre con piacere. Alla prossima, buona giornata!

Tripadvisor reviews

665 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation