8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 561 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jovana K.
    Jovana K.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  2. Nelly P.
    Nelly P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super service, excellent repas, je recommande

  3. Oceane m.
    Oceane m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice!

  4. Ilias P.
    Ilias P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great burgers- a small improvement needed in deserts

  5. Alexandre V.
    Alexandre V.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was good and the service was pleasant.

  6. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lourd

  7. Alejandro d.
    Alejandro d.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Tout bien.

  8. Cheryl T.
    Cheryl T.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Nice service and taste good

  9. Ruth A.
    Ruth A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Great little place, good food & we are always made to feel very welcome, excellent service! And we are always remembered which the children love!

  10. Jonas J.
    Jonas J.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Burgers with a twist. Cool decorations. Attractive prices. Away from the crowds of downtown Geneva. Would come again if ever in Geneva again. Recommend the blue cheese burger.

  11. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Surprisingly good burger joint! Great value for the money and excellent service from Tunisian manager/owner. Well done, FMR!

  12. Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    The stuff was super kind, really went the extra mile to make our evening great. The food was so good and I really like their cosy Japanese touch. Highly recommend

  13. Loïc M.
    Loïc M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Burger excellent !

  14. Luis a.
    Luis a.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  15. Susana M.
    Susana M.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent hamburgers! Dommage pour la terrasse au bord de la route un peu bruyante mais on sait ou l’on va quand on réserve

  16. Inken v.
    Inken v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the sushi burger!

  17. Sofia G.
    Sofia G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Une tres belle decouverte! Diner tres TRES agreable!

  18. Michael F.
    Michael F.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good burgers and potatoes. The waiter was really nice and paid attention that everything was OK at our table. I will definitely come back.

  19. Peter W.
    Peter W.
    • 69 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good hamburgers made with quality ingredients and cooked to order. Service friendly and competent. Only drawback is the cramped seating and small tables,

  20. Célia C.
    Célia C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    ????????

  21. Guillaume U.
    Guillaume U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Au top le burger fromage raclette !!

  22. Sebastien T.
    Sebastien T.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Good burgers, good service.

  23. Greg G.
    Greg G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great burgers. Staff friendly, helpful, and available. Will come back soon!