Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Wine bar

Reviews - Foglia di Fico

585 La Trobe St, 3000 Melbourne (VIC)See map

Average price A$70

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ryuji N.

    April 15, 202145 reviews

    9/10
  • Florence F.

    April 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great wine and food

  • CS L.

    April 1, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect service

  • Shauni K.

    April 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The best Italian food I ever had, the atmosphere is amazing you get your own privacy and service is top notch.

  • Ross L.
    Ross L.

    March 27, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    Can see why it is rated Melbourne's best restaurant on Trip Advisor. Sensational food and although not cheap - very good value. Waitress was pleasant if not exceptional. Will be back.

  • Melissa C.

    March 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Pankaj S.

    March 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jeanne C.

    March 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Tania L.

    February 27, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Emma K.

    February 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful service and great atmosphere. I had the shredded duck risotto. Divine!! Shared a bottle of Pinot Grigio which was a decent drop. Definitely going back again soon !

  • Crystal K.

    February 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food, excellent customer service. If we were to book again, we would book a private room (not sure if they have this) as we were a loud bunch.

  • Marilyn B.

    February 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant the food was amazing the staff were friendly highly recommend

  • Brittany S.

    February 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was really delicious and the staff were amazing. I loved the atmosphere and the design of the restaurant; it's very unique. We wi definitely be booking again.

  • Fritz G.

    January 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantasy food, Fantastic atmosphere, Fantastic service! Well done!

  • Trinh N.

    December 26, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Michelle C.

    December 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Came here to celebrate a birthday and ended up having an amazing time here. Food was amazing, service was top notch and overall, a superb dining experience!

  • Lisa P.

    December 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    First time at restaurant and wasn’t disappointed. Celebrated anniversary, Staff and food wonderful we will definitely be returning , thank you for making our night special. Gary and lisa

  • Frits d.

    December 9, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jackson B.

    November 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service, 10/10 would recommend. Picked this place out of complete random and was not disappointed. If you’re looking for a good place to eat, pick here.

  • Rose N.

    November 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    This place is a little gem Perfect place to enjoy a romantic meal or a birthday dinner with the family The food is just on a different level and we will recommend and be back

  • Ziv Z.

    November 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    What a great Italian restaurant! Food was beyond amazing, we also had a delicious Shiraz! Great service too. Would definitely come back, highly recommended.

  • Sudha M.
    Sudha M.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent...

  • Nicole M.

    October 30, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Kevin D.

    October 30, 20201 review

    10/10

    Right on our doorstep never ventured here, really surprised, very nice staff, decor and art beautiful, the food and service excellent. Very much recommended!!

  • MONICA H.

    July 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely intimate restaurant.

  • Ian W.

    June 30, 20207 reviews

    10/10
  • John N.

    June 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    A great Authentic Italian food experience. The service was great, the food was tasty and varied. The home made pastas were different and fresh.

  • Amy c.

    June 12, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Staff were welcoming knowledgable and friendly. Food was all faultless for a decent price. Lovely setting and atmosphere. Would highly recommend.

  • David P.

    June 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    As usual the food was sensational and Jerry and his team never fail to impress. A restaurant worth going out of your way for, You will not be dissapointed

  • Ian W.

    June 5, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    This excellent restaurant is open again after the COVID shutdown and is as good as ever. Same friendly professional service, same creativity in the menu and the same passion in the meal quality :)

  • Janielle K.

    June 2, 202035 reviews

    10/10

    The staff went out of their way to welcome and serve us. The food was exquisite and the wine list well constructed. I would highly recommend this place for a special evening

  • Craig K.

    February 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was outstanding. We had the ravioli and the tagliatelle, both with home made pasta. Everything was cooked perfectly and the flavors we delicious. Give it a try, great food!

  • Rebecca P.

    February 21, 20207 reviews

    10/10
  • Erinn M.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing atmosphere with the most incredible, friendly staff and to top it off, absolutely delicious authentic Italian dishes. Highly recommend

  • Phil t.

    January 28, 202011 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely restaurant, nice staff, everyone enjoyed the food & the ambiance of the restaurant. If in Melbourne again, would definitely go back. “ the fork “ made the booking easy.

  • Paul R.

    January 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, service and atmosphere. Highly recommended!

  • Terence d.

    January 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Great service, great food and excellent service. A very enjoyable evening which was endorsed by all of us - and somewhere I would strongly recommend

  • Bronwyn M.

    January 10, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Koko L.

    January 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    I like the atmosphere there. And delicious food! The staffs are all friendly and have a good customer service. The light in there is very warm. I like it!

  • Lilian S.

    December 31, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Great New Years Eve Dinner.

Tripadvisor reviews

162 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search