Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Fonda la Palmera

8.9/10
167
Carrer de Jerusalem, 30, 08001 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €35 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous167 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Liniers M.
    Liniers M.

    June 2, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Es la segona vegada que anem. Amb el descompte molt bé.....sense seria un pèl car, opino. Tornarem a anar.

  • Heinz H.
    Heinz H.

    May 24, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Lokal

  • Angeliki N.
    Angeliki N.

    May 21, 202266 reviews

    9/10

    It was such a delightful surprise for us. A hidden gem at the heart of el Gótic with very nice Catalan dishes. Fast and friendly service.

  • Johanna V.
    Johanna V.

    May 4, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!

  • Charlotte V.
    Charlotte V.

    May 3, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  • Paulo G.
    Paulo G.

    April 30, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Good place to eat, especially if you are near La Boqueria and would like to eat OK.

  • Jan Michael R.
    Jan Michael R.

    April 28, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with a view! And the staff was so extra nice!

  • Andres J.
    Andres J.

    April 22, 2022188 reviews

    7/10
  • Mervenaz Y.
    Mervenaz Y.

    April 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    That was the most delicious dinner we had in Barcelona. Stuff was very polite and friendly. Perfect atmoshphere, delicious food!Totally recommend it.!

  • Luz Elena R.

    April 11, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice place, I liked the decoration, ambience. We ordered a Huevos rotos plate, good but the fries was cold, one of the specility Rice. And crema catalana!!! Good price, good portion...kind staff

  • Carmen C.
    Carmen C.

    February 3, 202218 reviews

    9/10
  • Dorothée O.
    Dorothée O.

    January 22, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents tapas et vin. Je recommande !

  • Matteo F.

    January 19, 20229 reviews

    10/10
  • Ester L.
    Ester L.

    November 5, 2021125 reviews

    10/10

    Recomano totalment aquest restaurant, on sempre ens han atès amb molt de carinyo i ens han fet tastar uns plats exquisits.

  • Ester L.
    Ester L.

    October 11, 2021125 reviews

    10/10

    És una troballa aquest restaurant. Bona cuina, original, bon producte, aprofita tenir la Boqueria al costat. Els recomano totalment.

  • Giulia C.

    October 9, 20213 reviews

    4/10
  • Hilary B.
    Hilary B.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    October 1, 2021136 reviews

    9/10
  • ROSA S.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sitio acogedor y todo muy bueno!

  • Alessandro Z.
    Alessandro Z.

    August 18, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    A nice experience near the Rambla where you can enjoy typical Spanish cuisine. Friendly and helpful staff, high quality ingredients and good value for money. Great find, we will definitely be back.

  • Katia Po
    Katia Po

    August 16, 202187 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo posto e ottima paella! Highly recommend

  • Sara A.
    Sara A.

    August 12, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    La ensalada era muy pequeña, y la paella tenía un sabor muy rico pero demasiado aceitosa

  • Jachym K.
    Jachym K.

    July 18, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and amazing staff !! Thank you

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation