Back

Reviews Fosbury Café

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 982 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Leticia R.
    Leticia R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food is always very well presented and tasty. Is the only restaurant that i've been in Spain that has my favorite white wine( Sauvignon Blanc from New Zealand). Apart of that, the restaurant use to provide some parking close to them. Now, it's not available. It's a shame, because find parking spots in Summer there, its really complicated.

  2. Helena C.
    Helena C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico !!

  3. Cristian M.
    Cristian M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar genial!

  4. Andrés F.
    Andrés F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto, cada visita es una experiencia agradable que queremos repetir

  5. JESUS D.
    JESUS D.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien en general

  6. Joan Manel C.
    Joan Manel C.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Un sitio espectacular

  7. Jona F.
    Jona F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo fue muy bien y correcto

  8. JESUS D.
    JESUS D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien, gracias, un 10.

  9. Montse O.
    Montse O.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service ! Atmosphere as usual is fantastic

  10. Marta v.
    Marta v.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  11. Maria Dolores A.
    Maria Dolores A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lugar idóneo para ir a comer/cenar con familia/amigos, ambiente agradable.

  12. ESTHER  R.
    ESTHER R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Totalmente recomendable.

  13. Nico R.
    Nico R.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place besides the sea and delicious food. Also good service.

  14. Laura A.
    Laura A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encantó, repetiremos

  15. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  16. Meritxell g.
    Meritxell g.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambientazo. Musica chill out. Comida buenisima. Atencion muy correcta. Repetiremos

  17. Stewart H.
    Stewart H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, friendly staff (and well managed/trained), nice sea views, only spoiled by the background music which was too loud (repetetive tsh, tsh, tsh trancy club beats - so wrong for a laid-back Sunday lunch)

  18. Josep v.
    Josep v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    ????????

  19. Núria C.
    Núria C.
    • 11 reviews
    4/10

    It has a nice location, at the beach, the place it's nice and smart. But I hace some food intolerances, so I asked them before if the food was able for me and they told that I could find able options for me. Finally, I paid €37 for a some vegetables and a little Peace of meat, and some fuit as a dissert. They don't have gluten free or lactose options. And it was too expensive. I won't come back.

  20. Bogdan c.
    Bogdan c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  21. Mónica M.
    Mónica M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have had a pleasant experience and a cozy atmosphere. The customer trestment and excellent service.

  22. Hicham E.
    Hicham E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacultar

  23. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  24. Cristina A.
    Cristina A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great area for chill out, welcoming staff and high quality food

  25. Gonzalo m.
    Gonzalo m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente atencion y servicio...!!!

  26. Silvia A.
    Silvia A.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy bien todo

  27. Belensita R.
    Belensita R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fenomenal!!

  28. Manel G.
    Manel G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    .

  29. Sandra V.
    Sandra V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Trato esquisito

  30. Berta F.
    Berta F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy bien!!!!

  31. Montse O.
    Montse O.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Great friendly, and professional service, delicious food, sadly the table assigned to us was in a dark and cold corner ... perhaps we could have been assigned other free ones as it was a midweek evening and many were free I recommend this place specially during the day when the sea views are stunning

  32. Ernest G.
    Ernest G.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Sencillamente.... volveré

  33. MONTSERRAT M.
    MONTSERRAT M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien.

  34. Silvia O.
    Silvia O.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    .

  35. Jordi D.
    Jordi D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen sitio

  36. Christian W.
    Christian W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our first time here, for my wife's birthday, and we were very pleased with our visit. Nice atmosphere and setting, and attentive service. Our reservation was for 8:00 pm on a Saturday and the place was pretty empty (it's quite large). So, we had drinks first and let a few more tables fill up. Food was good and reasonably priced. I had one of the gourmet burgers and it was delicious.

  37. Julien H.
    Julien H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  38. Evgeniya  M.
    Evgeniya M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice and pleasant place. I was with my sister, just for eat. But in the evening it is more than a restaurant. Good music and food and atmosphere.

  39. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico!!!ideal ambiente y exquisitos platos

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Starter were very good Tenderloin not..