Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Fourth.

9/10
127
34 Jetty Rd, 5045 Glenelg (SA)See map

Average price A$50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent127 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sarah R.
    Sarah R.

    May 22, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Tania S.

    April 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious breakfast. Exactly what I’d imagined it would taste like! You guys prove that Gluten free doesn’t have to be boring! Thank you :)

  • Rebecca C.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Hong D.

    October 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service, great variety of food and delicious coffee. Definitely come back to try their cocktails & great location for summer.

  • Lynda F.
    Lynda F.

    May 14, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Gaynor F.

    March 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    A great place to enjoy a meal or drink. It was very busy but the staff did an excellent job serving everyone quality meals and drinks. We had brunch and glad we had booked a table.

  • Laura G.

    March 3, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Prompt service, our meals looked great but lacked really good deep flavours, having booked in advance we expected our own table (birthday celebration) but we’re seated at communal table

  • Tyson J.

    January 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were really friendly and the table service was wonderful. The food was exceptional and flavoursome. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Will 100% return!

  • Miroslav P.

    January 26, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Deb M.

    January 22, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely fresh food, staff were great, service was good, drinks choices excellent with great innovative cocktails, but it was so noisy we left as soon as our meal was over.

  • Claudia B.
    Claudia B.

    January 21, 20212 reviews

    4.5/10

    Lunch options were scarce - took about half hour to 45 mins for food to come out. ????

  • Jude S.

    January 20, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Claire C.

    January 19, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Mel M.

    January 15, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Robi J.

    January 5, 202112 reviews

    9/10
  • Ashleigh R.
    Ashleigh R.

    January 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely loved my first visit to Fourth tonight. The cocktails are amazing and the food works excellently with it. I’ll definitely be back and I love the atmosphere to.

  • Kim a.

    December 29, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Ryan Blechynden B
    Ryan Blechynden B

    December 29, 20201 review

    5/10

    Really disappointing that we selected 3 meals and they were all sold out. Had to settle for food we didn’t want as it was too late to go anywhere else

  • Andrew P.

    December 28, 20204 reviews

    7.5/10

    First waitress not personable when we asked about another table as the one given was very narrow and cramped & we also had to complain about the flickering lights, but boss & other staff wonderful.

  • Pauline E.

    December 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Milou m.

    December 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Loved everything . Thank you ????

  • Bowe D.

    December 5, 20206 reviews

    5.5/10

    Nice fit out but the staff could be friendlier/warmer. The food was nice ish. Nothing amazing for a foodie but it’s great for a drink with friends

  • Jen R.

    November 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Loved the food and service at this restaurant. The atmosphere was relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Congratulations with adhering to COVID rules...... outstanding.

  • Todd E.

    November 28, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome venue with an amazing array of well thought combinations of cocktails and the food selections compliment superbly. Do yourself a favour and go and get Fourthed...

  • Elle T.
    Elle T.

    November 14, 20201 review

    3.5/10
  • Sandra G.

    November 1, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    Service was good but small things that lacked attention at the time of cooking eg, haulomi cheese was burnt and the baked eggs dish was very dry!

  • Tim J.
    Tim J.

    October 16, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The menu was really good, lots of healthy choices, staff were friendly, and COVID conscious. Before being seated, staff did a full wipedown of table etc, very professional.

  • Tahnee A.

    October 16, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food, great vegetarian selection, delicious cocktails, great atmosphere just wish there was a dessert menu :) would definitely visit again!

  • Natalie E.

    October 13, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    Great vibe. Good food & cocktail list

  • Michelle F.

    October 5, 20208 reviews

    6.5/10

    Long wait and food quality average fir the price they charged.

  • Laura B.

    October 4, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    The staff were warm and welcoming, the coffee was good & I highly recommend the French toast if you have a sweet tooth. The mushrooms on toast is also a winner.

  • Roxanne K.

    October 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous atmosphere & service definitely recommend.

  • Brooke K.

    September 24, 20201 review

    7/10
  • Scott P.

    September 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Clean brekkie is the best I’ve ever had, apart from the other times I ordered it! Would highly recommend these guys down in Glenelg! Very grateful to have them on our doorstep! ????

  • Chandler B.

    August 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and drinks, even better service, definitely a great vibe inside.

  • Anita K.

    August 22, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great warm, welcoming atmosphere. The staff are attentive without being overbearing. Coffee is sublime and hot. Breakfast was unbelievably good!

  • Kiara A.

    August 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food and great service. Very friendly. Very busy for this reason which can feel a little crowded but we enjoyed the experience.

  • Andrew W.

    August 21, 20201 review

    8/10

    Great place. When busy can be very loud. Food is clean and fresh. Coffee is great.

  • Sarah K.

    August 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, friendly staff, an amazing selection of tasty dishes, delicious cocktails, a great range of wines and an awesome atmosphere!! Can’t wait to visit again soon!

  • Shannon V.

    August 14, 20201 review

    6/10

    Slow service, However when we did see staff they were friendly. Small menu range. Waited an hour for meals before being told one friends dish wasn’t suitsble for her allergy ????

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation