Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Frangio' al Casale

9.2/10
188
Via S. Giuseppe, 6, 67039 Sulmona
Abruzzese
Average price €30

Frangio' al Casale

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent188 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Peter G.82 reviews

    December 12, 2023

    8.5/10

    The place is very charming, and with temperatures permitting, it will offer marvellous outdoor facilities. The menu is designed with love and imagination and the dishes - many of which off the beaten (standard)track - are very attractive and skillfully prepared. Service is attentive, very friendly and helpful. All in all, highly recommendable.

  • Anthony L.1 review

    August 12, 2023

    10/10

    As always the service and the food is excellent

  • Gazni B.

    Gazni B.20 reviews

    April 28, 2022

    6.5/10

    We went an an evening where we were the only customers, so I understand why both the service and the frenshess of the food was not of high level...during a regular day I would not evaluate positively microvawed starters and bag's salad.

  • Mairi C.23 reviews

    September 12, 2020

    8.5/10

    We went at lunch time and were the only customers but the meal and the seeing was delightful. A thoughtful and tasty menu, the antipasti were not appetite killers. For mains we selected 1 pasta and 3 meat dishes and all were delightful, succulent, cooked perfectly and delicious. We forgot to order sides and it would have been nice if the waiter had suggested it. Dessert was limited to 1 choice"at lunchtime" but we sampled it (Tiramisu) and it was as good as the rest of the meal. Very reasonable prices too and beautiful outside grounds.

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.