Back

Reviews Fratelli

9/10

Excellent

based on 1257 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pierre P.
    Pierre P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait :)

  2. Farid A.
    Farid A.
    • one review
    10/10

    If you want a good Italian restaurant in Paris with great tasting food excellent serve and very reasonable prices then Fratelli is the place. The pizza is simply awesome

  3. Dave P.
    Dave P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious!

  4. Bruno b.
    Bruno b.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent moment avec un service au top

  5. Henri F.
    Henri F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon

  6. Helene g.
    Helene g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon

  7. Mathias M.
    Mathias M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was amazing. Fast service and fast delivery.

  8. Heike K.
    Heike K.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Unfortunately there is a very big difference in serving the parish or familiar clients compared to us tourists, par example we didn‘t get the greeting out of the kitchen. They are working with simple convenience products like Mozzarellasticks and prepared tomatoe sauces....

  9. Leticia M.
    Leticia M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service attentionné et rapide

  10. Sébastien V.
    Sébastien V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Simplement parfait bon, service au top

  11. James K.
    James K.
    • one review
    10/10

    There were 7 of us and we were looking for a place that was nice, but reasonable, if you know what I mean. We happened upon Fratelli and decided to take a chance. Being in the 17th and me being familiar with that neighborhood I figured it would probably be ok. 7 people eating and drinking, but everyone trying to stay reasonable, I still expected at least a someone have the bill. I thought the food was very good, service excellent, atmosphere just fine here. I actually expected a higher bill karma so he gave an extra additional tip. Remember, in France and most of Western Europe, tips are already included in your bill. Anything additional is just a show of appreciation. So if you are looking for a reasonable night out after spending a whole week in Paris, with your family or Friends karma this place gets five stars for sure!

  12. Matei C.
    Matei C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Je recommande

  13. B Y.
    B Y.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service and food. Would recommend to friends

  14. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We ve been to this restaurant several times now. Its usually busy but the service is always quick and very friendly and the food is aways very good - we ve tried a wide range now and nothing has disappointed.

  15. Anne F.
    Anne F.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    On part « heureux » de chez Fratelli !

  16. Corinne B.
    Corinne B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  17. Brigitte B.
    Brigitte B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    plaisant, convivial

  18. Yael E.
    Yael E.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Le dessert du jour excellent !!!!

  19. Sam Y.
    Sam Y.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    ????

  20. Pawel B.
    Pawel B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent pizza and pasta - great Italian place for a dinner with friends.

  21. Marc F.
    Marc F.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super accueil. Un décor agreable Une tomate mozzarella au top Pizza ok

  22. Herve B.
    Herve B.
    • 140 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent mais bruyant

  23. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Very good kitchen - close to real Italian food. Service just a little slow during rush hours but people very nice and client focus. A place I strongly recommend for people in the neighborhood

  24. Miguel S.
    Miguel S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un staff três sympathetic Et un service et restaurant fantastique

  25. Oriane B.
    Oriane B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super adresse avec un service au petit soin! Terrasse très agréable, super pizza et carpaccio.

  26. Pep I.
    Pep I.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    As always great food and extremely kind and professional service. Excellent!

  27. José Miguel C.
    José Miguel C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner in partis with my friends !

  28. Tess D.
    Tess D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best Italian in Paris, without a doubt! Already went there twice, in 2014 and now. And I still love it. Super service, super food, super setting,... What do you want more?

  29. John W.
    John W.
    • one review
    5/10

    I booked this restaurant as a result of its rating on Tripadvisor, according to TA it's the 2nd best Italian restaurant in Paris. It doesn't say much for the rest if that's the case (which I doubt). The staff were friendly but the food was very disappointing. Also there was a table of smokers next to us which was very off putting.

  30. Fredrik a.
    Fredrik a.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Not an Italian restaurant. Spagetti accompanied dishes were it should not have been present like the osso bouco.Tiramisu with too little alcohol. Beef carpacio OK. Overpriced. Nice venue.

  31. Laurel B.
    Laurel B.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    As we live in Rome, we can be very particular about our pizza. While this certainly is not going to make my best-ever pizza list, it was very good, and considering we are in Paris, I was amazed. The Pizza Luigi was quite creative, The dessert du jour was expensive but delicious. Nice neighborhood, about a 10 minute walk from the Parc Monceau Metro station, and less than 20 minutes walk to out apartment. Highly recommend if you are in the area or craving pizza while in Paris. Service was quite convivial, but do reserve. They were turning away walk-ins as early as 20:00.

  32. Filip A.
    Filip A.
    • one review
    6/10

    Nice restaurant, Busy crowd. I had higher expectations. The Walter didnt really communicate well with english/french trying to communicate. Small menu, mainly focused at pizza and pasta. Not really impressed with the place.

  33. Shirley D.
    Shirley D.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Very warm, welcoming decor and great ambiance. Service excellent. Food, although good, was a bit pricey for what it was.