Back

Reviews Fresco&Cimmino

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 589 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberta R.
    Roberta R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good quality food. Nice place in Milan center

  2. Gabriele T.
    Gabriele T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cameriera super gentile!

  3. Joshua C.
    Joshua C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    We have been here a few times and it's always great service and food. This time was different. The waitress seemed very unhappy and was almost rude with us. The drinks (spritz and white wine) both tasted watered down - not typical of this place. We will go back since we know it's not always like this.

  4. S.fellah f.
    S.fellah f.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza fantastica

  5. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  6. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  7. Philip M.
    Philip M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, friendly wait staff that gave us a complimentary garlic bread and put on the Champions League game so we could have after dinner drinks while watching the game. Got 30% off using Fork so was a very reasonable price.

  8. Joshua C.
    Joshua C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food quality was great and the outside seating was comfortable. I really recommend the 4 cheese pizza here. We had to ask several waiters for the check and probably took 20+ minutes to finally get the bill.

  9. Claudio p.
    Claudio p.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima cucina e personale gentile

  10. Markus F.
    Markus F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food, close to the duomo in the center. Really fair prices and nice people , (not as others who try to catch tourists) Stuff was very nice, helping a lot ( changing table when it starts to rain)

  11. Giuseppe C.
    Giuseppe C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima location in pieno centro

  12. Serena c.
    Serena c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizza moooolto buona! Bella location in pieno centro. Sempre bella serata da Fresco e Cimmino

  13. Carolina O.
    Carolina O.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza molto buona e location super!

  14. Valentina c.
    Valentina c.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????

  15. Abdulrhman A.
    Abdulrhman A.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very bad lobster pasta

  16. Ni Hsien C.
    Ni Hsien C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Overall, the pizza was great, the service was ok. However, when we first asked to order the spaghetti, the waitress mentioned that there is no spaghetti right now and will have to wait for 20 minutes. I understood and said that I can wait. But half way finish through our pizza, the waitress never arrive so I had to request many times for my spaghetti, the waitress never came by. At last, after 30 more minutes, we ask another waiter for the spaghetti. He accepted our order of the spaghetti with clams and said that there is no more lobster spaghetti as we want. When we paid the meal and at leaving the restaurant, we saw the just served dish of the lobster spaghetti to another table. I don’t understand is that they don’t want to sell us spaghettis or what, and that why they lied about the part that there is no lobster.

  17. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  18. Paolo B.
    Paolo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place, few maters from the cathedral, good quality of the food and not at all expensive. I will come back for sure.

  19. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  20. Ije I.
    Ije I.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food and service once ur seated but gets busy in the evenings so be sure to book ahead. I had the Nero de sepia and the pistachio crusted filet. Both didn’t disappoint. Price point is also good for the prime location.

  21. Luca F.
    Luca F.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Inadeguato

  22. Salvatore S.
    Salvatore S.
    • 14 reviews
    6.5/10

    Elegante, cool, turistico

  23. Anita e.
    Anita e.
    • one review
    4/10

    We were seated to our table, took a while for them to take order. Food was ok. Waiters were rude and miserable, took away plates whilst others still eating. Stood over us waiting for us to finish. Atmosphere not great. Wouldn't recommend as poor customer service. I am not one for leaving a poor review, but felt I had to this time.

  24. Ádám P.
    Ádám P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A very good restaurant with a modren interior. The foods were great and the prices too. We ordered two pizzas which were finger-lickingly good.

  25. Claudine F.
    Claudine F.
    • one review
    2/10

    They dont have most of the dishes in their menu. No used of going there. Very Bad service after i settle from my table they change me from a round table to small table just because im alone. So i decided to leave.

  26. Gaia F.
    Gaia F.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was perfect: the food, the atmosphere, the location, etc. This is one of the best pizzas you can have in Milan. The service is overall good, although I would have loved it even more if the waiters had spent more time giving suggestions, explaining courses and being a bit friendly with customers instead of simply taking orders and bringing plates.