Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Frigieri

9/10
398
Piazza S. Francesco D'Assisi 156, 41121 ModenaSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent398 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Linda s.

    September 20, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    I like every aspect of this restaurant: delicious food, extremely friendly and helpful owner, nice music, cosy setting. Highly recommended!

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Dear Linda, thanks a lot for sharing, see you soon! Matteo

  • Deyan Valentinov Z.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Cibo , personale e ambiente ottimi

  • Laura G.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    This restaurant had a nice menu of interesting dishes, very enthusiastic and friendly service and some really nice wines to choose from! Great find in Modena!

  • Elena c.

    January 25, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant!

  • Elisa E.

    December 24, 201929 reviews

    6.5/10

    Cucina curata

  • Rike F.

    August 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We love it and will come back.

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Dear Rike, ... Just a pleasure for us to host guests like you! Have a nice vacation, we'll always be here, waiting for you whenever you'll be around! Matteo

  • Karl C.
    Karl C.

    April 21, 20199 reviews

    5.5/10

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Dear Karl, Thought you were aware of the fact that at Frigieri everything is made on the moment. Thanks, Matteo

  • Filippo D.

    April 6, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    tagliatelle insuperabili!

  • Maria S.

    March 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A very special experience

  • - -

    November 11, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    September 16, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    A chef who seems to do just about everything! Interesting menu, well cooked, definitely give this place a go.

  • Sergio n.

    September 3, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    very good food + nice place + fair service

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Very kind of you, thank you so much! Matteo

  • - -

    September 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Outstanding service and authentic great food. Could not ask more! Highly recommended

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Let's just add... Outstanding guests too!!! Thank you so much, Matteo

  • Karen R.

    August 19, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Wonderful meal prepared by chef Marco with loved. Enjoyed every course we had!

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your visit! Matteo

  • Dirkie V.

    July 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Frigieri (Owner)

    Thank You so much, I' m just glad you enjoyed our philosophy, have a nice vacation! Matteo

  • Benoit R.

    July 20, 2018107 reviews

    10/10

    Frigieri (Owner)

    thank you so much, we are just honoured you chose Frigieri!

Tripadvisor reviews

169 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation