Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERGerman Fine Dining

Reviews - Fritz's Frau Franzi

9.4/10
206
Adersstraße 8, 40215 Düsseldorf
German
Average price €134

Fritz's Frau Franzi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent206 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nektarios B.5 reviews

    November 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    A lovely restaurant for dinner. Cosy and friendly environment with attention to detail. The staff is polite and attentive.I chose the vegan menu which was very well prepared with a few off the charts dishes. The wine list offered endless options without braking the bank. Highly recommended for those who are fans of real fine dining .

    review_preview

    See 12 photos

  • Christian K.1 review

    August 26, 2023

    10/10

    When we visit Düsseldorf we make a point of visiting FRITZ’s Frau Franzi; never disappointed

  • Edgars M.1 review

    March 20, 2023

    6.5/10

    Price in Prowein high. Far from star

  • María S.5 reviews

    January 28, 2023

    10/10

    Love the place. Nice service, since the moment we where shoosing pur wine to Coffee time. We had the 5 couses menú and all of them where great. Love the restaurant. 100% recomendado

  • Sofie v.1 review

    December 26, 2022

    10/10

    We had an outstanding experience in this beautiful restaurant. The ambiance was relaxed and suiting for couples as well as groups. Dishes were elegant and well balanced, and great combinations with the wines, too. Pricy evening but very special and very much worth it in our opinion.

  • Samantha A.1 review

    December 25, 2022

    10/10

    Fabulous staff and delicious food. We made reservations for Christmas dinner and it did not disappoint. The wine selection was nice and when the main course was set to arrive, our waiter switched us to red. All around a wonderful experience.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Marie v.3 reviews

    December 10, 2022

    9/10

    Excellent and innovative food! Very clever vegan dishes, delightful composition. Relatively small portions, but sufficient to leave with a very satisfied feeling.

  • Nermine E.1 review

    November 24, 2022

    3/10

    I took the chef menu it looks very artistic, however it taste horrible and I mean horrible ! Also over prices, over rated I was only able to eat 2 plates out of the 8 course menu paid €400 for garbage really

  • Fabio p.3 reviews

    October 19, 2022

    10/10

    great food, nice service, we peeled at home, and outstanding location.... we really enjoyed, experience to repeat next time we will be in Dusseldorf.

  • Annette H.4 reviews

    May 16, 2022

    6/10

    I can not belive that this restaurant have one star. I have dine on many Michelin restaurnats, and this one is in the lowest end. First dish was very nice, they did the vegan courses best. the 9 course dinner toke 4 and a half hour way to long some time. Sometime more than 30 minuter betwen courses.

  • Tino A.2 reviews

    May 16, 2022

    9.5/10

    This restaurant came recommended and it most definitely didn't disappoint! The staff was really attentive, the atmosphere quirky in a good way, and we thoroughly enjoyed watching the cooks put final touches on some very creative dishes. Sometimes with the creative cuisine the dishes can be bit of a "hit or miss", but here, there were much many more hits! Would return.

  • Bianca Olden D.

    Bianca Olden D.10 reviews

    December 23, 2021

    10/10

    Very good diner . Good friendly staff. Everything super

  • Leonie R.9 reviews

    December 10, 2021

    10/10

    Really amazing food experience in a liberale setting. Absolute good chocie

  • Susan W.26 reviews

    June 25, 2021

    9.5/10

    A wonderful evening. The service is friendly yet discreet. Food was excellent. A perfect place for a celebration.

Tripadvisor reviews

143 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.