Back

Reviews Fu-Do

8.2/10
Very good
based on 663 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ronny  S.
    Ronny S.
    • 4 reviews
    2.5/10

    Not good at all :-(

  2. Sanna W.
    Sanna W.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Real yummy food, nice interior and sweet staff!

  3. Simon J.
    Simon J.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Overall a nice place in particular if you are a lager company since the place might appear somewhat impersonal and uncozy. You go to Fu Do for their food and reasonable prices. Nice place to start the evening, not stay the evening!

  4. Anders K.
    Anders K.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Genomsnittlig asiatisk mat utan finess

  5. Cecilia S.
    Cecilia S.
    • 9 reviews
    5/10

    We ordered the only vegan option on the menue and it was a total disappointment. It was totally blanc and boring. It was just rice and vegetables with a few small pieces of tofu. The bathroom was dirty. The staff was nice.

  6. Kawin T.
    Kawin T.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    The tempura was a bit disappointing! Rice was not included and the dough was not quite like what it is supposed to be.

  7. Monique P.
    Monique P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food which came out quickly, not greasy chinese food! A bit empty so not an amazing atmosphere but service was good, highly recommend. Serving size maybe a bit small for price but with the fork discount totally well priced

  8. Oleg p.
    Oleg p.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Somehow our fourth time to Fu-Do also feels like the last one. It has taken way over 60 minutes for the main courses to appear. And we were not warned about it. The food was ok, while previously it has always been magnificent at Fu-Dp. Did the wait contribute to our opinion about the meal? Can't say. Overall it is still 8.5/10, I still recommend this place. Perhaps it was an odd one out. But next dinner instead of getting back I'll try to explore some 10/10 places.

  9. Sara B.
    Sara B.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    Dålig mat

  10. Oleg p.
    Oleg p.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    I am falling in love with this place because of how friendly people are and how good the food is. The place is magnificent for a dinner, but also works well for lunch. They can make many dishes vegan or vegetarian by request, so don't be disappointed by their meat and seafood focused menu.

  11. Merilin K.
    Merilin K.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    First time we ate there the food was amazing. (The vegan dish) This time I think it was a different chef. The sauce was not as good. The lightning in the restaurant was too bright. Not a cost Friday night feeling you want. They really should have Chinese tea on the meny for Asian food. But otherwise everything was ok.

  12. Marinela D.
    Marinela D.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    OK

  13. Nils-Owe N.
    Nils-Owe N.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    God mat och supertrevlig personal

  14. Erla G.
    Erla G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambience. Delicious and elegantly-presented dishes. Highly recommended for any type of occasion, especially a chill night out. Would definitely go again.

  15. Oleg p.
    Oleg p.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Now the food quality was excellent with king prawns and huge mousles. It was cozy to spend time there. And staff really cared about us. They have a selection of bottled Asian beers for those who care.

  16. Erik H.
    Erik H.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    The duck is to be recommended, the szechuan beef was significantly too salty at our time of visit. The environment and staff are very welcoming.

  17. Raffaele C.
    Raffaele C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tasting cuisine

  18. Thomas T.
    Thomas T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super cozy place with friendly service and really good food!

  19. Ulf b.
    Ulf b.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Bra kök.

  20. Frederik b.
    Frederik b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and great food! Frederik, Denmark

  21. Francesca l.
    Francesca l.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Senza ne arte né parte

  22. Enrico A.
    Enrico A.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, good service, excellent and beautiful dishes. Great dinner. highly recommended

  23. Sahin Y.
    Sahin Y.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty food, GREAT and incredibly nice service!

  24. Rikard N.
    Rikard N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was Good and food was great, sadly their beef schezuan portion was a bit to small. No other notes. Recommended.

  25. Andreas K.
    Andreas K.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    Maten var inte god

  26. Ruby L.
    Ruby L.
    • 30 reviews
    3.5/10

    Tog pho (nudelsoppa) med höga förväntningar men smakerna var väldigt platta och absolut inte den smak sensationen det brukar vara för en traditionell Pho. Oxfilén som det nu skulle vara var smaklös och seg.

  27. Myrna s.
    Myrna s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The cashew nut entree and the sweet and sour chicken meal were both great. Wonderful customer service and cool atmosphere.

  28. Serah Resid T.
    Serah Resid T.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Do not miss this place, genuine tastes, amazing service and great central Location. I will definitely be back very soon again.

  29. Lucio M.
    Lucio M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very polite, helpful and quick service, food look and tasted good. Prices on average for Stockholm. Relaxed atmosphere and background music. The place is decorated with good taste. We got 30% discount with TheFork.

  30. Ingrid C.
    Ingrid C.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice staff, very good food

  31. Lace M.
    Lace M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Great food Cozy atmosphere

  32. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Perfekt

  33. Jan O.
    Jan O.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    God mat och fina portioner.

  34. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  35. Katja R.
    Katja R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best Asian we ever had

  36. Adriano M.
    Adriano M.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cozy atmosphere, artistic cuisine.

  37. Michel S.
    Michel S.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    I cancelled a previous booking before deadline and rebooked for a later time. The waiter informed me that normally they charge 50kr but this time they wont. Otherwise good experience overall.

  38. Xylem G.
    Xylem G.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Definitely will come back soon. The food was absolutely delicious and the service was very pleasing.

  39. Patrik R.
    Patrik R.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Apart from the food being excellent, the owner took really good care of us and served really well made tea from his own private stash. What more can one ask for?