Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Fuori menù

8.9/10
148
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 139, I-72015 FasanoSee map

Average price €30

MENÙ DEGUSTAZIONE MARE €55

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous148 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ashley Y

    September 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fuori menù (Owner)

    Dear Ashley, thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you soon again. Warm regards from all our team!

  • Michael G.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Finlay-Notman N.

    September 8, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    On arrival they didn’t appear to have our reservation, but this was quickly sorted! Lovely interior with super modern decor. Excellent service with great tasty food. Would highly recommend.

    Fuori menù (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your feedback. Warm regards from Puglia!

  • Gillian M.

    September 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent meal and lovely caring staff! Compliments to the chef! Er enjoyed the meal immensely! Grazie .................................

    Fuori menù (Owner)

    Many thanks for your positive feedback. Kind regards from Puglia!

Tripadvisor reviews

75 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation