Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Seafood Trendy

Reviews - Fyrre - vis, oesters & wijn -

8.7/10
415
Javastraat 40, 1094 HW AmsterdamSee map

Average price €33

Fyrre - vis, oesters & wijn -, Amsterdam
Fyrre - vis, oesters & wijn -, Amsterdam
Suggestie van de chef - Fyrre - vis, oesters & wijn -, Amsterdam
Fyrre - vis, oesters & wijn -, Amsterdam

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous416 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hans v.

    October 13, 20211 review

    9/10

    Neem het chefs menu van 35€. Je krijgt ene ene na het andere bijzondere visgerecht. Het was top.

  • Jenella K.
    Jenella K.

    December 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Both food and service were amazing. They had a good selection of delicious wines. The deserts is something they could have worked on more. I really liked that place!

  • Rfmeere M.

    December 6, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Prima plek, eten met zorg bereid!

  • Hendrik Z.

    October 4, 201911 reviews

    5/10

    The food was fine, but quantity of the main dish with a side was way to little. Afterwards, we had to go to another restaurant for additional food.

  • B. I.

    August 1, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, as always!! Really loved ceviche and octopus and catch of the day, everything was super delicious!! I would highly recommend it to the sea-food lovers!

  • Alessandra n.

    July 12, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    Oysters very good at a reasonable price, and fresh fish well cooked. Nice and warm place, where you can find local dishes very well prepared. To come back

  • Wil W.

    December 28, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Oké

  • Tanja V.

    October 27, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Bediening super leuk , eten fantastisch !

  • Janneke R.

    October 23, 201823 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sandia K.
    Sandia K.

    October 2, 201840 reviews

    8/10

    Bediening was top, eten was erg lekker. Kom er graag nog een keer.

  • Philippe P.

    September 25, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Nice dishes in pretty plates, tasty food, friendly staff.

  • Valeria R.
    Valeria R.

    August 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super

  • Cesar C.

    August 7, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    The food surprised me in a very positive way and the waitress was super nice and friendly.

  • Elisabeth T.
    Elisabeth T.

    July 28, 201814 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely little fish restaurant where people care about the food and their customers.

  • Roberto d.

    July 20, 20188 reviews

    9.5/10
  • João O.

    June 26, 201830 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice snacks for a good price! Friendly waitress!

  • Jin H.

    April 13, 201812 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Matthieu V.

    April 6, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good evening. Service was perfect and meals especially delicious. We loved it !

  • Gianluca F.

    March 17, 201830 reviews

    10/10

    Good cuisine, caring service, cosy atmosphere. Excellent and creative haddock-based starter.

  • Ronald E.

    March 16, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Elles P.

    January 26, 201850 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation