Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Wine bar

Reviews - G.IV

9.6/10
666
3 Rue Poissonnière, 75002 ParisSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent667 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mich G.

    November 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very good wines and food. Super friendly service. Will come back.

  • Ilaria p.

    July 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing place! Very high quality and amazing service. A MUST GO in Paris!

    G.IV (Owner)

    Thank you Ilaria for your nice comment!

  • Mana S.

    August 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    G.IV (Owner)

    Thank you Mana for your nice comment! You were a very nice group, hope we see you again soon. Have a great summer!

  • Camille A.

    February 2, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service, especially with the wine we got to choose between two options that they let us taste first. The food swaps also fantastic sigh great home made bread.

  • Dominique H.

    January 29, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Anne L.
    Anne L.

    January 23, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Super bar à vin avec d’excellents produits !

  • Ramunas C.

    December 14, 201911 reviews

    10/10
  • Thomas L.

    October 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    We had a very nice evening - relaxed and welcoming atmosphere, very fine food and good wine - all in all perfect for us! We will go again at the next opportunity.

    G.IV (Owner)

    Thank you Thomas for your nice comment !

  • Pierce B.

    October 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    G.IV (Owner)

    Thank you Pierce for your nice comment!

  • Silvia M.

    June 28, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing wine and pairings! Highly recommend!

  • Gunilla D.

    March 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was very good!!

  • Valentin F.
    Valentin F.

    February 14, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious moment with my friends. The place is very friendly, wine is good, and food is perfect.

  • Fabienne s.

    February 10, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon

  • Valentin F.
    Valentin F.

    December 6, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect moment !

  • Francois B.

    October 21, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Very good brunch, friendly staff and boss, thanks so much!

  • Paula S.
    Paula S.

    September 30, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon brunch ! On y retournera

  • Emily X.

    August 29, 201826 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service and atmosphere. We stayed till the end, the host was amazing didn’t push us to leave even we understand was a long day for them. Very appreciated!

  • Sonia G.
    Sonia G.

    November 19, 201795 reviews

    8/10

    Service accueillant et souriant mais le temps d'attente un peu long. Excellent brunch.

  • Cecile b.
    Cecile b.

    July 12, 201713 reviews

    10/10

    Top

Tripadvisor reviews

93 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation