Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - G-Wine

9.2/10
857
Av. del Mar Mediterráneo, 10, 29670 MarbellaSee map

Average price €25 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent857 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amanda N.
    Amanda N.

    August 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great little find in San Pedro. We’ve been eating at Da Bruno next door for years and thought we would try this. Excellent food and service. Would recommend.

  • Igor I.
    Igor I.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in San Pedro!

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you Igor!

  • Anne B.
    Anne B.

    July 4, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    Relaxed atmosphere. Good food and delightful staff.

  • Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.

    June 29, 202232 reviews

    10/10
  • Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.

    June 26, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    We use the restaurant whenever we are in our apartment in San Pedro. Cheerful friendly service and simple well cooked food at sensible prices. Highly recommended!

  • Anne Marie d.
    Anne Marie d.

    June 8, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Len M.
    Len M.

    June 6, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food and very friendly staff

  • Michele y.
    Michele y.

    June 6, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    I have been before however this time it was even better.

  • Maria G.
    Maria G.

    June 3, 20221 review

    9/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Donal R.
    Donal R.

    June 3, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, superb wine.and attentive staff.

  • Marguerite R.
    Marguerite R.

    May 18, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food ,excellent service.

  • Theo h.
    Theo h.

    May 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top! Regular guest now. Every visit pleasantly surprised about food quality, hospitality and friendly service.

  • Jose R.
    Jose R.

    May 15, 202271 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno, variedad de tapas, y excelentes vinos

  • Ruby H.
    Ruby H.

    May 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Setting gorgeous, friendly service, delicious food, great prices. I’ll be returning!

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you Ruby!

  • Cynthia B.
    Cynthia B.

    May 9, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you Cynthia!

  • Michael k.
    Michael k.

    May 7, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and food

  • Gerry M.
    Gerry M.

    May 5, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and superb wine list. Friendly and efficient staff. Great value.

  • Kevin S.
    Kevin S.

    May 5, 20221 review

    9/10

    A great find. Fabulous tapas and good service. A really pleasant ambiance and would definitely recommend. Very good price for all four plus wine.

  • Antoinette S.
    Antoinette S.

    May 4, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellig restaurant

  • Kim A.
    Kim A.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great venue, reasonable prices and a good variety of tapas and main meals. Wine excellent. Easy to park

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you Kim!

  • Hall P.
    Hall P.

    April 28, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the scallops tapas, adored the sea bass ceviche, drooled over the grilled tuna (cooked to perfection) and already planning to return for more of the devine rabo de toro!

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you very much!

  • Michael k.
    Michael k.

    April 28, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.

    April 22, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Good food freshly cooked and cheerfully presented. A favourite place!

  • Vincent N.
    Vincent N.

    April 16, 20228 reviews

    8/10
  • Sir Russell S.
    Sir Russell S.

    April 15, 202263 reviews

    10/10

    As always a first class meal and experience. It was nice to see the restaurant really busy and we continue to wish you well.

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you!

  • Vincent T.
    Vincent T.

    April 13, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Kwaliteit vlees top

  • Nicola W.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food fresh and delicious. Service friendly and professional - great guys. Highly recommend

  • Leandra F.
    Leandra F.

    April 9, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food was so good ! Service was amazing they were so good with us definitely will be going back!!!

  • Nan M.

    April 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant serving a wide selection of innovative tapas while still remaining traditional. Mains are huge portions. Excellent wines and great service.

  • Caroline L.

    April 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We have eaten there a number of times. The staff are always friendly and the food consistently excellent

  • Jervean D.

    March 30, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Very good & amazing atmosphere

  • Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.

    March 26, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Simple menu with good mix of tapas starters and mains. Buzzy atmosphere and friendly service. A favourite of ours.

  • Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.

    March 24, 202232 reviews

    9/10

    Short menu but good choices and generous portions. Well cooked and tasty food with sensible prices.

  • Stephen T.
    Stephen T.

    March 21, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Liz M.
    Liz M.

    March 18, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente sitio y excelente comida

  • Martin g.
    Martin g.

    March 17, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food top class service. Will return.

  • Beverley S.

    March 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super afternoon. We were made very welcome and the food was excellent. The service was really great and this is always consistently good. We will be back.

  • Aaron l.

    March 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was really nice, great atmosphere and menu was really varied. We had scallops, ox tail, sea bass cervice, tempura prawns, chocolate fondant and tart train. All was lovley!

  • Michael k.
    Michael k.

    February 13, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you Michael!

  • Edith M.

    February 11, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoyed our afternoon and will be back. It is a very nice place. Food and Service were very good. We had various tapas and wine. Everything can be recommended.

    G-Wine (Owner)

    Thank you very much Edith! Much appreciated.

Tripadvisor reviews

253 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation