Back

Reviews - Galia - Maxim Godigna

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1549 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Emmanuel S.
    Emmanuel S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    This is not a big place and not in a fancy area but the food is truly very good, with a tasteful touch of original ideas. Service is very friendly. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  2. Ahmed D.
    Ahmed D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude.

  3. Davy S.
    Davy S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  4. Sabatini h.
    Sabatini h.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très bon

  5. Guillaume C.
    Guillaume C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent de l’entrée au dessert. Je recommande !

  6. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon , très sympa. Je recommande

  7. K B.
    K B.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Succulent !!!

  8. Estelle B.
    Estelle B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine Je recommande

  9. Grogan A.
    Grogan A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Dishes were well prepared and flavorful - a nice break from traditional French. Had the civiche - happened to be made with salmon, which in itself is unusual, but was paired with a guava whip and passionfruit salsa - unexpectedly delicious. The steak with chimichuri was outstanding as well. Good selection of wines for less than €40 / bottle. Paired with a lovely Carmenere. Will definitely be back.

  10. Roberta M.
    Roberta M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  11. Josélita D.
    Josélita D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, inventive food and very pleasant staff. To taste urgently!

  12. Maurice C.
    Maurice C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande :).

  13. Anne-Sophie L.
    Anne-Sophie L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Merci

  14. Oscar C.
    Oscar C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food! One of the best restaurant we have visited in Paris

  15. Sunisa h.
    Sunisa h.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food but slow service.

  16. Jeanne E.
    Jeanne E.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, service attentionné. Deco optimisable.

  17. Renee K.
    Renee K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    parfait!

  18. Soraya C.
    Soraya C.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    Bon gustativement mais pauvre quantitativement

  19. Jean-baptiste j.
    Jean-baptiste j.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  20. ANITA V.
    ANITA V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente cuisine!!!

  21. Sylvie l.
    Sylvie l.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  22. Antoine R.
    Antoine R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This is a gem! Food was amazing and surprising: Fusion of French and Venezuelan cuisine. Portions are just right to be able to enjoy the full menu. The price is more than fair and the service is very friendly and educated. In the end, I really encourage you to enjoy this gem. And the menu changes every week ;)

  23. Celine T.
    Celine T.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  24. S S.
    S S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    .

  25. Galina K.
    Galina K.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  26. Elodie A.
    Elodie A.
    • 136 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  27. Elodie A.
    Elodie A.
    • 136 reviews
    10/10

    Succulentissime. Un voyage savoureux garanti. Une carte qui change tputes les semaines. A recommander ou à refaire sans hésitation.

  28. Danièle D.
    Danièle D.
    • 114 reviews
    9.5/10

    Superbe découverte de saveurs associées non communes - vraiment très original. Merci au restaurateur de sa charmante attention consistant à nous faire découvrir le dessert phare du chef ! Très bon moment à faire et refaire.

  29. Renee K.
    Renee K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Tout est délicieux et raffiné

  30. Guillaume G.
    Guillaume G.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice food ! I recommend it ! For your information : We paid about 25 euros for entree/plate

  31. Christophe A.
    Christophe A.
    • 489 reviews
    9.5/10

    un accueil toujours aussi agréable une cuisine inventive, créative. des plats bien dressés, le tout avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix, un restaurant à conseiller vivement.

  32. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good restaurant, good environment and perfect service.The food was very well cooked and plated. Worth a try!

  33. Pierre Vincent M.
    Pierre Vincent M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    we had a lovely time, the foie gras was fine and generous, the salmon delicious with lots of flavours. we asked for a dish that wasn't on the menu and the chef delivered wonderfully. everyone was very nice and welcoming and they accepted to apply the discount even though they hadn't received the booking confirmation... really nice I heartily recommend!