Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

British Romantic

Reviews - Galvin at Windows

9.3/10
122
London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, W1K 1BE LondonSee map

Average price £77

Queen's Platinum Jubilee 7 course tasting menu £129

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent122 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Colin m.

    April 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Sunday lunch was excellent Service was faultless Ambience perfect

  • Lynne R.

    May 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We celebrated a 50th birthday and had an amazing evening. The food was superb, paired with excellent wines and the staff were absolutely brilliant. We will be back!

  • Siobhan m.

    May 27, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Esi C.

    December 12, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Pragati S.

    December 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    We had afternoon tea at the 10 degrees and we were most impressed. The staff were very attentive and lovely with it. The food was of excellent quality as well. We were not rushed.

    Galvin at Windows (Owner)

  • Steve P.

    December 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    For me this is the best restaurant in London. All the staff are so attentive and helpful, it just feels like home from home. The food is absolutely spot on.

    Galvin at Windows (Owner)

  • Chris W.

    December 5, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great venue with breathtaking views. Imaginitive drinks menu and food. Lively, friendly and knowledgable staff. Will come back for a third visit!!

  • Carol p.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Galvin at Windows (Owner)

  • Philip W.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    We were given a wonderful welcome for my teenage daughter’s birthday. The view was fabulous, the service thoughtful and the food delicious. Thank you.

    Galvin at Windows (Owner)

  • James L.

    October 21, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Galvin at Windows (Owner)

  • Esi C.

    February 21, 20201 review

    5.8/10

    Delicious Sarurday brunch. Attentive and welcoming staff as usual Really enjoyed my first brunch at Galvins. It was as enjoyable as lunch or dinner which is guaranteed to impress.

  • Angela B.

    January 21, 20203 reviews

    9.8/10

    Fabulous lunch with my son. Amazing food. Very attentive staff. We will be back. We used the offer £27 for 2 courses & a cocktail. We added on the cheese course for £10 which was worth it.

  • Marina V.

    January 14, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best feature of the restaurant was the attention to detail from the service provided to the good on the plate ....faultless

  • Hazel B.

    January 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful service and friendly staff....excellent!

  • Andrew R.

    December 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Louis P.

    December 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Exelent

  • Maria G.

    December 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    The bread is too moorish and so nice. Very good standard of food but too many favourites

  • Waheed A.

    November 22, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    wonderful

  • Alyson G.

    October 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    A really excellent afternoon. The food was lovely and the staff were great

  • James K.

    October 15, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Fantastic service and food. Special mention to Sommelier Philip who really looked after us!

  • Wassim D.

    October 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    It was fantastic

  • Alison B.

    October 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Was a great experience

  • Abby S.

    October 1, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Service was brilliant and the food really good!

  • Tony S.

    September 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic Food, Attentive Staff, Great Value Lunch, Beautiful Restaurant, Stunning Views.

  • Fiona T.

    September 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Will B.

    September 13, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Amazing food. Excellent service.

  • Ash C.

    September 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Everything and I mean absolutely everything was outstanding!

  • Simon H.

    September 12, 20191 review

    9.8/10
  • Neil B.

    September 10, 20191 review

    9/10

    I have dined here on many occasions and this one did not disappoint. Inactive beautiful presented 3 course lunch. Attentive but not too obtrusive staff.

  • Sarah C.

    September 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • John O.

    September 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent Service and Menu Good value

  • Juliet M.

    August 29, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Alan Y.

    August 29, 20191 review

    9.8/10
  • Angela H.

    August 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely choices of food ,beautifully presented and delicious.

  • Clive D.

    August 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Poor selection of wines below £40 a glass. Otherwise fantastic food great ambience.

  • Joy L.
    Joy L.

    August 22, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service with mouth watering food. Amazing view with a complimentary post card of the view to send to a friend anywhere In the world- nice touch!

  • Tony F.

    August 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food and great staff

  • Abi M.

    August 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food, impeccable service and wonderful views.... the banofee choux was heaven!

  • Toby R.

    August 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    The highlight was seeing Fred Sirieix, the view was pretty good and the food was brilliant.

  • Jacqui S.

    August 13, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

3787 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation