Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Gambero Rosso Taormina

8.3/10
88
Via Naumachia, 11, 98039 TaorminaSee map

Average price €25

linguine all 'Astice - Gambero Rosso Taormina, Taormina
pasta gambero rosso - Gambero Rosso Taormina, Taormina
tartara di tonno - Gambero Rosso Taormina, Taormina
ravioli al salmone e pistacchio - Gambero Rosso Taormina, Taormina

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good88 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stephen K.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Zhanna D.

    September 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice family place with Sicilian ambience, worth to come back, all dishes are tasty and enough to enjoy

  • Elisa M.
    Elisa M.

    August 17, 20211 review

    9/10

    Buono . Un po’ troppo turistico però ci siamo trovati bene

  • Alexia C.

    July 17, 20211 review

    6/10

    Food was very good, however service was very slow. We were seated outside but was too chaotic with lots of people walking past our table.

  • Gaetano Q.

    July 3, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Posto carino, atmosfera semplice ma curata e riservata allo stesso tempo. Cibo molto buono, consigliato sicuramente! ☺️

  • Francesco D.

    July 3, 202111 reviews

    6/10

    Nel complesso Buon ristorante ... ma troppo caro per le proposte

  • Gabriele m.

    May 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Locale stupendo,personale gentile e disponibile, cibo veramente ottimo....vengo spesso ed è sempre così ????????.....penso veramente per me sia ormai un punto di riferimento a Taormina

  • Claire B.

    September 29, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrew S.

    September 14, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food at a decent price in a busy part of town. Swordfish rolls in a Sicilian sauce was very good as was the sea urchin pasta. Choice of wine was good and not too expensive.

Tripadvisor reviews

2191 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation