Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER With friends

Reviews - Gasthaus Eichenheim

9.4/10
81
Eichenheim 8, 6370 Kitzbühel
International food
Average price €53

Gasthaus Eichenheim

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 24 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent81 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Shally N.2 reviews

    January 9, 2024

    9/10

    The place & the food is so worth it.

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Shally, thank you very much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the food and the atmosphere in our restaurant. We would love to welcome you again on your next stay in Kitzbühel. Kind regards.

  • Andria W.1 review

    December 19, 2023

    10/10

    We had an excellent experience at this restaurant although we were unaware that if we wanted the fondue menu you must order it at least 24 hours in advance. We went back two days later for the fondue and it was the best we’ve ever had. So so good!!

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Andria, thank you very much for sharing your excellent experience with us. We are sorry for the misunderstanding about the Fondue dinner but we are flattered you came back to try it out. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, The Gasthaus Eichenheim Team.

  • Christopher C.5 reviews

    December 21, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and great service. It is a bit out of the way from Kitzbuhel, but we got a taxi to take us there without any problem.

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Christopher, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the evening with us, although we are a little bit out of town. Maybe next time you find a great offer to stay in our Hotel Grand Tirolia. Best regards. The Gasthaus Eichenheim Team

  • Rita B.9 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Great experience !! Dinner was scrumptious, the meat delicious and Detti’s cake was pure paradise!!! Will definitely come back ????

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the scrumptious dinner, delicious meat, and Detti's cake. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, The Gasthaus Eichenheim Team

  • Amelia R.1 review

    February 11, 2023

    10/10

    This place was fantastic! The cheese fondue was delicious and came with so much! A great place to celebrate a birthday! The staff was lovely!

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Amelia, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cheese fondue and had a great time celebrating a birthday with us. Our team takes pride in providing friendly service, and we are glad to hear that they were lovely. We look forward to welcoming you back to our restaurant soon! Best regards, The Gasthaus Eichenheim Team

  • JITKA R.1 review

    October 15, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice place with friendly staff and very tasty food.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

    Gasthaus EichenheimOwner

    Dear Jitka, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at our restaurant. We're delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and enjoyed the delicious food we serve. Our team works hard to provide excellent service and tasty dishes, so it's always rewarding to receive such great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best regards, The Gasthaus Eichenheim Team

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.