Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Gastrobar RIX

8.8/10
498
Piusplein 6, 5038 WL TilburgSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous498 reviews
9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marilou R.
    Marilou R.

    September 19, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Lekker en gezellige avond gehad. Bediening was goed en sfeer erg aangenaam. Zeker een aanrader om te gaan eten

  • Erwin S.
    Erwin S.

    July 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super eten in een laagdrempelige ambiance Geweldig.

  • Adrian d.
    Adrian d.

    May 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    verry good diner. and wine spices combenation

  • Esmeralda v.

    February 1, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Erg leuk restaurant met super service en hoogwaardige keuken.

  • Lotte K.

    January 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Hele leuke en enthousiaste bediening en lekker eten!

  • Koen v.
    Koen v.

    January 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Relaxte en ongedwongen sfeer met lekker - en verrassend eten.

  • Pieter D.
    Pieter D.

    November 21, 202119 reviews

    8/10

    Prima ontvangst rustig lekker gegeten

  • Benny R.

    October 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Rix Experience... Goede en verrassende smaakcombinaties! Orgineel en mooi samengestelde gerechtjes! Snelle en vriendelijke service! Top adresje!

  • Jesse v.
    Jesse v.

    September 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    RIX’ Foodpairing Menu was geweldig! Unieke gastronomische gerechten met verassende bijpassend drankjes. Top avond gehad.

  • Esther P.

    July 9, 20211 review

    7/10

    Leuke gelegenheid. 4 keuzemenu genomen. Verrassende gerechten, goede kwaliteit. Wachttijd tussen de gerechten echter helaas veel te lang. Slechte timing in de keuken. Room for improvement!

  • Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.

    May 23, 202125 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was good, but the service was a bit slow and the table was quite dirty.

    Gastrobar RIX (Owner)

    Hi Alexandra, thanks for your visit! Nice to hear you liked the food. I am verry sorry about the service that night. It was more busy then expected. Hope we can make it up to you next time

  • Tanja H.
    Tanja H.

    July 4, 202016 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely place on a square filled with bars and restaurants - Food was really good and fresh and price quality was good - would visit again

    Gastrobar RIX (Owner)

    Hi Tanja, Thanks for your visit! Nice to hear you will come back! See you soon

  • Cristina S.
    Cristina S.

    February 2, 202012 reviews

    9.5/10

    Everything that we ordered was good quality and there are some nice surprises at the serving moment of certain menu items which make the experience fun. Lovely staff, perfect explanation in English too, nice setting of the interior. I found the prices more than correct. For sure I would go back. Thank you for a lovely evening.

    Gastrobar RIX (Owner)

    Thank you for your kind words Cristina! We loved having you at RIX. Until next time!

Tripadvisor reviews

35 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation