Register my restaurant
Help


European Trendy

Reviews - Gastroteca Espai Classual

9.4/10
282
Carrer de Ribas i Perdigó, 9, 08911 Badalona
European
Average price €26

Gastroteca Espai Classual

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent283 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • darren s.1 review

    June 15, 2024

    10/10

    Innovative food, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value with several dishes for 2 a bottle of good wine and coffees for under 100 euro, would definitely return

  • Georgi K.1 review

    December 9, 2023

    10/10

    The best restaurant we have been in Barcelona! Great experience that we highly recommend.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Michelle D.1 review

    June 2, 2023

    10/10

    We had a brilliant experience here. We asked the staff to choose some plates for us and they were excellent. We were talked through each dish on how it was made and how to eat it to get the best flavours. It really was an experience. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. Would certainly recommend.

  • carrie f.1 review

    November 17, 2022

    10/10

    Absolutely knock-out place….food is sublime…amazing attention to detail with fun subtle twists on many dishes. These are not just ordinary tapas/dishes, they are in a league of their own. The staff are extremely helpful too carefully explaining each dish in English for us (and we were terribly late for lunch due to parking issues but our table was kept for us and nothing was rushed). Dining here was an excellent experience and we shall certainly return. Thank you!

Tripadvisor reviews

507 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.