Register my restaurant
Help


Ethiopian With friends

Reviews - Ge'ez restaurant

9.2/10
300
Av. Victor-Ruffy 39, 1012 Lausanne
Ethiopian
Average price CHF 30

Featured on this month's Top 50 Lausanne

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Ge'ez restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent300 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Al G.

    Al G.26 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great place very nice people, food was very nice and the price is very decent. Overall anyone whom wants to try or hesitate should just go for it ! ☺️ This was yummy and the traditional Erythrean/Ethiopian coffee was really good !

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Anastasia K.6 reviews

    April 19, 2024

    9/10

    Excellent food, really worth it! They did some mistakes in our orders but otherwise great restaurant if you want to eat erythrean/want to try something original (compared to European food)

    review_preview

    See photo

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Vladimir I.

    Vladimir I.4 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    9.5/10

    Amazing food with very friendly service. Would come again!

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Thomas M.

    Thomas M.2 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    9.5/10

    A great discovery of Ethiopian cuisine, with a super nice and helpful waiter

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • elif k.

    elif k.2 reviews

    July 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    The restaurant serves delicious and spicy (but not too hot) food. The service is also very unique and fun. Also, the waitors were very friendly. The restaurant itself has a cute terrasse area.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Nicolas c.1 review

    June 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really à very Nice discovery. Excellent food.

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Dominik F.6 reviews

    June 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    very nice small restaurant in Chailly. Good choice of traditional Ethiopian specialities and excellent service. I would recommend anyone to give it a try

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Karen V.

    Karen V.3 reviews

    June 13, 2023

    9/10

    Great friendly service and the food was delicious

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Yannik K.16 reviews

    May 14, 2023

    10/10

    Nice service, good food and a cool experience. I can highly recommend the restaurant, especially with the discount!

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

  • Nicole B.1 review

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    Dishes were awesome! we had a very cool dinner. The local was very characteristic and all the options on the menu were interesting. service was very fast and friendly. music and atmosphere lead us to enjoy even more the diner. could recommend 10/10 totally.

    Ge'ez restaurantOwner

    Merci mille fois à très bientôt!

Tripadvisor reviews

6 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.