Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Gemellus

9.5/10
96
37 Av. Duquesne, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent96 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edward S.
    Edward S.

    July 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Sarah D.
    Sarah D.

    June 17, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon de l'amuse bouche au dessert !

  • Simone S.
    Simone S.

    March 16, 202219 reviews

    9.5/10

    C’est créatif, c’est succulent, c’est agréable. Hâte d’y retourner et un immense bravo au chef !

  • Pedro F.

    February 7, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Simply wonderful. We had a great experience. It was a really good surprise, since it´s a brand new place (opened in early 2022). Would definitely recommend and return.

  • Thomas L.
    Thomas L.

    January 11, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, cadre et ambiance très agréable, service attentif - à recommander

  • Patrick M.

    December 29, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau moment seveur au top le chef est très sympa et humble cuisine délicate et savoureuse je recommande

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation