Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Gio'

9.5/10
132
Via Guglielmo Marconi, 62, 01023 BolsenaSee map

Average price €29

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent132 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Zofia F.

    October 21, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Mary R.

    October 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    The food was excellent. A few changes to the menu were interesting and delicious. Staff are friendly and efficient. A real gem. We will return soon. Thank you.

  • Mary R.

    October 3, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food and very clean and efficient restaurant with good staff and great ambiance .The restaurant is near the centre of Bolsena and easy to get to with a good menu.

  • Mary R.

    September 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Really lovely meal. Calm atmosphere and efficient staff. Lamb and Steak delicious and cooked to perfection. Good value for money for food of this quality.

  • Takeshi M.
    Takeshi M.

    August 8, 202010 reviews

    10/10
  • Sergiu M.

    August 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    This is a wonderful place to eat and enjoy quality clocking. Probably the best lamb I've ever eaten. The staff is very good and professional. Definitely we'll eat here again. Thanks a lot

Tripadvisor reviews

279 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation