Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Gioia Bistrot

8.6/10
595
Viale dei mille 2L rosso Firenze, 50131 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous595 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ilenia R.
    Ilenia R.

    May 13, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Francis S.
    Francis S.

    May 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great seafood and excellent service. Thanks for your great contribution to our culinary life. We also appreciate the courtesy and efficiency of the service.

  • Irene W.
    Irene W.

    April 6, 202241 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cena in compagnia in un posto davvero carino. Consiglio vivamente!

  • DONATELLA E.
    DONATELLA E.

    February 25, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre tutto ottimo. Bravi davvero !

  • Roberto C.

    February 14, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Locale gestito con grande cortesia e evidente capacità di gestione, pesce davvero ottimo e ben preparato! Servizio veloce e curato. Consigliatissimo

  • Maurizio d.

    February 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Risponde alle aspettative

  • Giuditta C.

    February 9, 202243 reviews

    8/10

    Ristorante buono, servizio rapido.

  • Paolo C.
    Paolo C.

    December 24, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Cucina buona prodotto fresco prezzi nella media, personale gentile e disponibile..una buona scoperta dove mangiare pesce..

  • Mariadea c.
    Mariadea c.

    December 3, 202147 reviews

    8/10

    Tutto ok Come sempre!

  • Pasquale P.
    Pasquale P.

    November 14, 202140 reviews

    9/10

    Buon ristorante

  • Andrea D.
    Andrea D.

    November 13, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Una splendida scoperta! Posto semplice e tranquillo, con ottimi piatti…torneremo sicuramente per poter gustare il resto del menù! Bravi, a presto!

  • Niccolo F.

    October 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta! Da tornarci nuovamente

  • ROBERTO I.
    ROBERTO I.

    October 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza Da provare assolutamente buona qualità in rapporto al prezzo

  • Claudia F.
    Claudia F.

    September 30, 202117 reviews

    8/10

    Cena tranquilla, cibo molto buono con porzioni abbondanti. Cameriere molto cortese e gentile. Provatelo!

  • Cinzia b.
    Cinzia b.

    September 18, 202142 reviews

    9/10

    Troppa attesa ...tra un piatto e l'altro Troppa attesa tra un piatto e l'altro

  • Christine M.
    Christine M.

    September 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Luz R.
    Luz R.

    June 17, 202111 reviews

    10/10
  • Laura C.
    Laura C.

    June 5, 202187 reviews

    8/10

    Cordiali, disponibili e buon pranzo!

  • Yuka K.

    May 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Kind hospitality, super delicious food. Excellent restaurant. I highly recommend this. Thank you so much.

  • Saverio S.

    May 20, 202115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tutto molto buono e ben servito. Complimenti. Torneremo.

  • Lorenzo B.
    Lorenzo B.

    May 8, 202131 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cibo di ottima qualità ed ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Peccato per l'ambiente proprio a ridosso della strada, ma comprensibile date le norme anticovid.

  • Serena P.

    June 20, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    Personale gentile, un buon posto per un pasto al volo...

  • Davide G.

    February 4, 20209 reviews

    9/10

    Buono ma un po' caro

Tripadvisor reviews

45 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation