Register my restaurant
Help

French Traditional

Reviews - Giv' et Mouettes

8.3/10
180
2 Quai des Fours, 08600 Givet
French
Average price €42

Giv' et Mouettes

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good180 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • didier b.1 review

    June 14, 2023

    9/10

    Bon restaurant, service impeccable Seul bémol les scampis un peu trop industriel Mais j'y retournerai

  • carine D.1 review

    May 28, 2023

    10/10

    Toujours bien accueillis et servi !

  • Charles P.4 reviews

    February 25, 2023

    10/10

    Superbe à tout niveau et inchangé depuis les années de fréquentation................................................................

  • Robert S.1 review

    June 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    Heerlijke hamburger en echte Franse mayo (dus lekker zuur) bij de frietjes. Gewoon eerlijk en simpel, van prima kwaliteit.

    Giv' et MouettesOwner

    Merci Robert pour cette belle note ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié nos plats tous réalisés "fait-maison". Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement pour apprécier notre carte réactualisée régulièrement.

  • Marcelle D.39 reviews

    October 16, 2018

    7/10

    Disappointed after reading the review and score prior to making reservation

Tripadvisor reviews

242 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.