Back

Reviews Gloria

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1478 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Olivier D.
    Olivier D.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Very good lunch with pleasant staff and good food. A good adress for a family lunch with kids. Prices were ok, and even better with the discount on our lunch.

  2. Jacques C.
    Jacques C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Gloria is a sure value for authentic Italian food and quality for lunch or dinner. Everything on the menu is delicious. At lunch they have a fix menu for € 17. Although you can get away with no reservation at lunch, a reservation is a must for dinner. Ravioli, pasta, the fish all are very good choices. The tiramisu is really authentic and delicious

  3. Julie c.
    Julie c.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza à la truffe excellente

  4. Kamil E.
    Kamil E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente, service excellent, un peu lent par contre

  5. Jessica D.
    Jessica D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice dinner, fairly priced for Paris. Good wine selection and nice staff.

  6. Frank B.
    Frank B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place with good food. More italien than most Italian restaurants in Paris

  7. Magnus W.
    Magnus W.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    A small cozy restaurant with great food and service!

  8. Philippe E.
    Philippe E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats excellents et faits maison, service efficace et bien intentionné

  9. Scott M.
    Scott M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superb!!!

  10. Talal a.
    Talal a.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Average food, bad service

  11. ANNICK G.
    ANNICK G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  12.  Caroline S.
    Caroline S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, given a glass of wine as our table was not ready at the time of our reservation. Staff were attentive, very helpful and friendly. Will definitely go back

  13. Karryn L.
    Karryn L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Came across this lovely restaurant whilst strolling through Paris- what a find - sensational food and service- we loved it so much we went back for lunch before we left - you won’t be disappointed!!

  14. Debra m.
    Debra m.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    one of the best meals we had in France for avery reasonable price. Veal was extraordinary and service lovely.

  15. Sandra K.
    Sandra K.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good iItalian restaurant in the centre of Paris nearby The Seine with welcoming staff, a more than average food quality, affordable wines and a pleasant atmosphere.

  16. Robyn R.
    Robyn R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Our favorite neighbourhood restaurant

  17. Elisabeth H.
    Elisabeth H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and perfect service! The vibe is also very pleasant.

  18. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is one of the few authentic Italian restaurants in Paris to offer more then just pizza and pasta but really gourmet food ! The linguine with clams was as good as it gets! There s an excellent choice of many starters and Pasta and from those we tried all were delicious and authentic. Main courses were excellent and reasonably priced as were the desserts -tiramisu and Baba au limoncelko top! Highly recommend ! We ll be sure to return !

  19. Ravi B.
    Ravi B.
    • one review
    4/10

    Incredibly rude staff who actively seem to ignore patrons if you are foreign. The food is mediocre. The brassiere opposite is a better option for anyone wishing to enjoy their evening.

  20. Danny P.
    Danny P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our favorite Italian restaurant in Paris! We had the 3 course meal and it was so tasty. The cheese and sauce was so delicious. The cheesecake and tiramisu was just right.

  21. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good. Atmosphere and service were ok.

  22. Christophe E.
    Christophe E.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    PARFAIT. EXCELLENT.

  23. Becky F.
    Becky F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, pleasant and lively atmosphere, great waitstaff.

  24. Laurence G.
    Laurence G.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Plats sans grandes saveurs mais vin excellent.

  25. Pamir A.
    Pamir A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very kind staff, delicious food and convenient price. I am from Italy and I approve the quality of this food. Definetely suggested if you are looking for an option in the zone. I would like to give my special thanks to the staff starting from the warm welcome, attention during a stay and gracious goodbye!

  26. Jennifer I.
    Jennifer I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food. Friendly waiting staff. Fast, efficient service. It was very hot in the restaurant, could maybe have done with a fan or air conditioning, but overall great experience.

  27. Cindy Y.
    Cindy Y.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was slow but Apparently there was something wrong with the kitchen. When the food came out it was not hot, almost cold. But we had a great time nonetheless due to the ambience and being our last meal in Paris

  28. Timothy A.
    Timothy A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. Solid service even though only the second day for our waitress. Very cozy and the couple next to us were arguing so made it a little awkward. Would definitely go back.

  29. Beth v.
    Beth v.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and service- our waitress was very friendly!

  30. Baden K.
    Baden K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We could not fault this restaurant. My partner was vegetarian and that catered for. They reserved us an amazing seat. The food was exquisite and the staff spoke English and the menu had an English section at the rear. Would return if we were staying longer. Walking distance from Eiffel Tower.

  31. Xinzhu Y.
    Xinzhu Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    We‘ve spent a really wonderful night at theGloria. Both the food and the wine are perfect!

  32. Thierry B.
    Thierry B.
    • 80 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien !

  33. Suzan S.
    Suzan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food at fair prices.

  34. Andre H.
    Andre H.
    • 131 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant. Service attentif et gentil

  35. Ara y.
    Ara y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food from a real Italian cook. The pizza and home made ravioli were delicious . I also liked the home made Tiramisu . It was a very good value for the money .

  36. Candice  v.
    Candice v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super !????????

  37. Kelley N.
    Kelley N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service excellent...food excellent. A perfect last night in Paris. A great find

  38. Valentine B.
    Valentine B.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Service parfait.

  39. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • 246 reviews
    9/10

    excellent pasta flamed in the parmigiano, beef carpaccio superb, nice evening

  40. Alexandra G.
    Alexandra G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Il nostro ristorante italiano preferito à Parigi! Service and quality are always amazing and never disappoint. Merci pour un dîner incroyable, comme toujours!