Register my restaurant
Help


Winter terrace

Reviews - Goesting Urban Bistro Deventer

8.8/10
1091
Brink 15, 7411 BR Deventer
International
Average price €23

Goesting Urban Bistro Deventer

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1091 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alessandra D.3 reviews

    March 16, 2024

    4/10

    IThe food was not as great I expected after reading the reviews. I found the organisation between the staff and the customer’s orders confusing , they came in 3 different waiters for the same order… The thing that puzzled me most , was when I noticed the employees were eating lompjas while on duty … Of course the lompjas were eating without using napkins…. Can you imagine their fingers? I don’t know, maybe in Holland is normal/ grappig?!

    Goesting Urban Bistro DeventerOwner

    We are sorry but yesterday we had a system fall out and therefore the organistion was not in order, the loempia’ s were a result of this system fall out

  • Richard V.

    Richard V.66 reviews

    April 27, 2023

    7.5/10

    We unfortunately had dinner on King’s day, so it was not the dinner we hoped. We will come back an other time to try it again

  • - -14 reviews

    October 14, 2018

    9/10

    Like the time before that we ate at Goesting, the food was Top Quality, very tasty. Only thing was disappointing is on our arrival we were ask to sit inside or outside, hen we sat outside we were ask for choice of consumption, drinks served then for some reason they had forgot Us for the menu of AH . This was 45 minutes later? But all in all it was a Great Evening.!!

  • Ilse S.24 reviews

    March 22, 2018

    8/10

    Turf en surf geluncht was super!

  • - -14 reviews

    November 7, 2016

    9/10

    The evening was really good, staff very pleasant and gives time to enjoy the meal! So it was worth it with the AH restaurant deal!

Tripadvisor reviews

133 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.