Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Golden Tulip Indian Restaurant Rotterdam

9/10
1145
Jonker Fransstraat 237, 3031 AT RotterdamSee map

Average price €24

50% korting - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1146 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elmira U.
    Elmira U.

    May 8, 20221 review

    8/10

    First time trying here. Everything was good.

  • D A.
    D A.

    May 8, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Lekker eten, aardig personeel.

  • Paolo v.
    Paolo v.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of my fav Indian restaurant in rotterdam

  • Anu G.
    Anu G.

    May 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoyed dinner here. Food was delicious, actually it has Real indian taste. We all loved it. I would recommend it to all my friends.

  • Kusum K.
    Kusum K.

    May 2, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Heerlijk gegeten! Gezellige sfeer en hele fijne service. Wij komen zeker weer terug!

  • Ali b.

    May 1, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Lekkerste indiaas eten met een geweldige service super aardig personeel ga zo door

  • Hariharan V.
    Hariharan V.

    May 1, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious North Indian food. Love it

  • Ash K.
    Ash K.

    April 26, 202262 reviews

    8.5/10

    The service has improved. The waitresses were kind and helpful. Their naan was delicious. The lamb vindaloo and their shrimp dishes are very good. We'll be back.

  • Rocío L.

    March 10, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was just delicious (I ordered a fish curry and my friend the first vegetarian dish in the menu). Also, he people working there very nice and helpful. I will definitely go back!

  • Utkarsh J.
    Utkarsh J.

    February 27, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food and the service was also very nice. I would recommend trying the dal makhni. The ambiance of the restaurant is also soothing. Will recommend for good Indian food.

  • Godelieve V.

    February 27, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super echt Indiaas eten. Top!

  • Willy S.

    February 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Het eten was lekker gaan zeker terug bediening was ook goed

  • Rajesh r.
    Rajesh r.

    November 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Quality and quantity of the food is excellent.

  • Anjali D.

    November 25, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Super eten en service!

  • Kenneth i.
    Kenneth i.

    November 23, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lekker smaak en supor lekker. Voor herhaling.

  • Manisha G.
    Manisha G.

    November 18, 202124 reviews

    8/10

    Ga zo door♡

  • Ankita G.
    Ankita G.

    November 16, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Was really and great experience with tasty food and good service. Will visit again!

  • Jiho C.

    November 16, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice and authentic Indian restaurant.

  • Rouaida M.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Claudia D.
    Claudia D.

    November 5, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Weer genoten! Dit blijft ons favoriete restaurant.

  • Christophe m.

    November 4, 202113 reviews

    8/10

    Good food and nice services

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    November 1, 202129 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food and service. Will definitely repeat.

  • Maurice a.
    Maurice a.

    October 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    That was a proper trip in to indian gastronomie. Food delicious and healthy. Service was lovely and the ambiance is familiar. I strongly recommend that stop in town.

  • Claudia D.

    October 24, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    The Golden Tulip is always great for a dinner - the best Indian food I have had in Rotterdam and the staff is always so friendly and helpful! I love this place.

  • Lucia P.
    Lucia P.

    October 22, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    This is our favourite Indian Restaurant in Rotterdam, the service was superb and food delicious as always! we will be back soon! Thank you very much!

  • Michelle D.
    Michelle D.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    I always love the food here. Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Look forward to coming back to try another dish. Until the next time…………..

  • Ronald S.

    October 17, 202116 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lekker eten en prima service!

  • Sneha L.
    Sneha L.

    October 16, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Best Indian food..

  • Ashutosh P.

    October 11, 202115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, very professional and courteous staff! Authentic taste and timely service with help in making choices. Worth another visit. Good presentation and hygenic.

  • Julian V.
    Julian V.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great cuisine and the staff is amazing! Outstanding experience!

  • Annisa R.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Good food, good price, good service! Will come back for sure.

  • Lukas K.

    October 2, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    The staff is very friendly in a calm atmosphere. Enjoyed the food and strong Indian world of tastes. Recommend

  • Lucia P.
    Lucia P.

    October 1, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    The best Indian Restaurant in Rotterdam

  • Julius P.
    Julius P.

    October 1, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Food was really really good. Friendly service too. Only downside is the atmosphere is a bit dark.

  • Hemant S.

    September 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    I visited the place second time and had the same experience as previous one. If you are looking for Indian food, come to this place.

  • Muzaffer G.
    Muzaffer G.

    September 25, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Great Indian food, very very tasteful and the service was very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend

  • Miguel M.
    Miguel M.

    September 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Really good food and nice people this is a really typical indian restaurant in the midle of roterdam. You will have a good expirence for sure if you try it

  • Jesus G.

    September 16, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Best indian restaurant in Rotterdam!!

  • Emma G.
    Emma G.

    September 16, 202168 reviews

    10/10

    Had such a lovely meal here this evening. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the food delicious, flavours were amazing. We will most definitely return.

  • Hemant S.

    September 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation