Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Golden Tulip Paris CDG Villepinte

9/10
447
11, allée des Vergers, 95700 Roissy-en-FranceSee map

Average price €46

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent447 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CHANTAL A.
    CHANTAL A.

    August 28, 20203 reviews

    7.5/10

    personnel accueillant , cadre sympathique , mais attention bulots et couteaux avec encore du sable , melon pas terrible , crevettes frits mais froides . carpaccio de saint jacques et saumon fumé excellent . desserts éviter la salade de fruits.

  • Vincent c.

    December 23, 20191 review

    8/10

    Excellent repas

  • Susan S

    December 5, 20193 reviews

    2/10

    This restaurant was very disappointing! The duck was very hard and not edible, the service poor, the ambience not great. We do not understand why the previous ratings were so high as this was totally not a representation of what we experienced.

  • Roxane A.

    October 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Service attentionné, buffet appétissant, fruits de mer

  • Bruno L.
    Bruno L.

    July 28, 2019345 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un super buffet et un super accueil

  • Xiaoping W.

    April 5, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Very good

  • Xiaoping W.

    March 25, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    The food was very delicious

  • Christèle F.
    Christèle F.

    December 6, 201814 reviews

    9/10

    Le buffet froid est grandiose.

  • Richard P.
    Richard P.

    August 18, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Le standing est en baisse

  • Chris Li

    June 22, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Très bons fruits de mer au buffet froid !

  • Mimi zz

    March 13, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    I order.the buffet of 30euros which.should include the dessert. But they count me 35euro for.the.bill.

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    February 20, 201817 reviews

    9/10

    good service...you can choose to join a cold or hot buffet or both. the cold buffet was tasty!

  • HERVE M.
    HERVE M.

    October 26, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    A REFAIRE

  • Michele B.
    Michele B.

    September 26, 20178 reviews

    8/10

    Lots of choices and very fresh products.

  • - -

    July 24, 20175 reviews

    8/10

    The meals weren't so varied but other than that, t'was quite lovely.

  • Philippe B.
    Philippe B.

    July 18, 201796 reviews

    9.5/10

    treenbis

Tripadvisor reviews

82 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation