Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish Terrace

Reviews - Gorki Puerto

8.1/10
139
Muelle Uno Puerto de Málaga. CC Sea Shopping, 29001 MálagaSee map

Average price €17

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good139 reviews
8/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Bernard F.

    April 1, 20224 reviews

    5/10

    Very small portions, and not value for money, even with discount given.

  • Javier A.

    February 12, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    La carta era bastante más corta de lo que pone en The fork. Fuimos con la idea de pedir una serie de cosas y no pudimos.

  • Juan Manuel C.
    Juan Manuel C.

    January 30, 202222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Georg W.

    December 21, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    We know the Gorkl in the old town. We have been disapointment with the offer of food and wines. It was only ordinary but not outstaning like our last menory of the visit ar Gorki in town.

  • Ana R.

    December 5, 202130 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buena situación y personal muy agradable,carta poca variación

  • Jessica N.

    January 14, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy rico,trato excelente.

  • Jean D.

    March 1, 20209 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    November 2, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    Fantastic location, easy to find and other Gorki restaurants are a favourite of ours...Not our first visit either.

  • Laura J.
    Laura J.

    December 28, 20174 reviews

    7/10

    .

Tripadvisor reviews

374 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation