Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Gourmet Bar - Novotel Convention & SPA

7.8/10
111
10 Allée du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-FranceSee map

Average price €30

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.8/10
111 reviews
8/10

Food

6.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stéphane V.

    October 29, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Simple et Efficace !

  • Gael B.
    Gael B.

    June 2, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    I came on a sunday, so it's might not be so relevant. I enjoyed it enough to not regret it.

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    February 21, 201817 reviews

    6/10

    Good atmosphere, but we asked twice for bread and it arrived when we finished, I had my plate 20 mins after my collegue. The cuisine is not very good!

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    February 17, 201817 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good atmosphere! The cuisine is not gourmet as the name says, but it is a normal bar/pub cuisine!

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    February 12, 201817 reviews

    6/10

    Normal restaurant in Novotel. The cuisine was not good, but acceptable. The service is not the worst thing of the place!

  • Stefano C.
    Stefano C.

    February 11, 201817 reviews

    6/10

    Good atmosphere, normal service sometimes slow and not very good cuisine!

  • Sabine A.

    January 7, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • Patrick L.

    March 31, 201764 reviews

    7.5/10

    Service moi et dispersé Devoir demander quatre fois l addition ne me semble pas normal !

  • Laurent F.

    July 20, 20166 reviews

    9/10

    Very good and pleasant diner, great price for quality! Nice way to escape your hotel and feel relax before a long flight.

Tripadvisor reviews

101 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation